Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brad Woodward
Brad Woodward at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Brad Woodward

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Brad Woodward

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the Belzer staff. There..."

- Butch

We had a great experience with the Belzer staff. There was not pressure to buy, and we left feeling good about our trade and purchase. A huge shout out to Brad Woodward. He went above and beyond to get out purchase done. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and clear on what they needed from me for a..."

- Ashley

Very helpful and clear on what they needed from me for a purchase and trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rosen

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership did a great job. Both salesman..."

- Scott.wangen

Everyone at the dealership did a great job. Both salesman that I talked too the day of purchase were very helpful. The clean up crew also did a nice job getting truck ready

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very great experience the minute I walked in the..."

- Ryan

I had a very great experience the minute I walked in the door. Brad went above and beyond for me. He even went and pick up my new vehicle at a sales managers house who had it has a demo. Highly recommend Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon, Austin Younger

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an absolute blast working with Brad and Jim. They..."

- Joe Zerka

I had an absolute blast working with Brad and Jim. They are extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed in a truck. As I walked in, I was greeted by their front desk, and they brought over a sales person immediately. Brad came walking towards me with a smile and sat me down with a pen and paper to go over my needs in a vehicle. He then took me out to their (large for todays markets) inventory and we found the right truck. All in all, the rest of my time there was with financing and going over other options and I was out in my new truck in no time! I recommend working with Jeff Belzer New Prague and especially with Brad Woodward. Thanks! Joe

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was awesome to work with. He took the time to go..."

- jaymemccormick

David was awesome to work with. He took the time to go over all of the bells and whistles (A few times) with me until I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon, David Schoettler

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team to work with, made sure I had every option I..."

- James

Amazing team to work with, made sure I had every option I wanted for the vehicle and worked hard to ensure that the vehicle was perfect for delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hintz, Andy Manning

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was a knowledgeable salesperson. Thank you for a..."

- RN

Brad was a knowledgeable salesperson. Thank you for a stress free experience. I would highly recommend your dealership to my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So great every step of the process! Brad was awesome!! My..."

- Franci

So great every step of the process! Brad was awesome!! My favorite part was when they showed me how to use all the features of the touch screen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was amazing to work with! It was a long distance..."

- Mike

Brad was amazing to work with! It was a long distance experience and Brad went above and beyond in making the whole process smooth and pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon , Bob Shoemaker *****

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,040
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,754
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,861
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,995
2019 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,640
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive