Andy Manning
Andy Manning at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Andy Manning

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Andy Manning

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Majchrzak has been our sales man on several new vehicle purchases the past 3-4 years. We have always been completely satisfied with our experiences with John. We will continue to work with John on More

by Preferred1const
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak

Jan 16, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to know that John has consistently provided you with excellent service during your vehicle purchases at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We appreciate the support and look forward to assisting you in future business or personal needs!

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was a fantastic sales rep who was not pushy. He was very enthusiastic and he was also knowledgeable. He came in early on the day of signing paperwork to accommodate my schedule. More

by jayrane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak

Jan 02, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Jayrane, we're delighted to know that John was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive for. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally friendly service. Very helpful and accommodating. The team worked well together to meet expectations. More

by andykardoes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak

Dec 28, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Andy, we're glad to know our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague met your expectations with their friendly and accommodating service. Thanks for the positive feedback!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Schlee provided exceptional customer service and exceeded expectations while waiting for the final paperwork to be completed. He even bought lunch for me, showing his dedication to ensuring a positi More

by SEverson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Schlee

Dec 12, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

It's great to know that Jacob and Andy provided you with such a positive car-buying experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We're glad they were able to answer all your questions and make the process comfortable for you. Thanks for recommending us - enjoy the ride!

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe K. was amazing to work with. We went in, test drove a vehicle and told him what we were looking for. After he asked us what we needed and what we were l More

by Jbaker0516
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy

Oct 12, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

It's fantastic to know that Joe was able to guide you towards the perfect vehicle for your family at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We're glad we could make this a stress-free experience and help you feel confident about your purchase!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. We had an unfortunate situation with purchasing a used vehicle and communication was challenging. However, they helped us out and got us a new vehicl More

by spoko
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wood

Oct 17, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

While we're sorry to hear your purchasing experience didn't start out on the right foot, we appreciate your understanding and patience throughout the remainder of the process. On that note, we're happy to know our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague helped you find the perfect new vehicle. Thanks for trusting us with your business and safe travels in your new ride!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff and John did a wonderful Job working with us. They took their time, listened to our needs, and helped us find the car we were looking for. Thanks for your excellent service! More

by scott
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak

Sep 14, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know our team, especially John, provided helpful assistance during this process! Thank you so much for the review, Scott. - The Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague team

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy approachable sales people and friendly. Able to offer options for my current Jeep that would work best for my budget. More

by .
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Andersen , Eric Bugenhagen

Aug 09, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague was able to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Wood was excellent to work with helped me get exactly what I was looking for. More

by dan.d.1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wood

Aug 02, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague, Dan. Ryan will appreciate the shoutout! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Eric in sales as well as Casey and Andy who were all very helpful in what was a drawn-out process to get a company vehicle. I appreciated the communication and patience from the whole team! Eri More

by Elizabeth
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ella Thompson , Eric Bugenhagen, Casey

Aug 02, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Elizabeth, it's great to know that Eric, Casey, and Andy were able to assist you effectively in getting your company vehicle at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We value honesty and patience as much as you do! Thanks for the review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,963
2024 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,967
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $58,951
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $48,247
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,274
2024 Ford F-150
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,679
2024 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive