Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Braden Pittman
Braden Pittman at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Braden Pittman

Product Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFED SALES PROFESSIONAL

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Braden Pittman

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braden was so pleasant throughout this experience! He..."

- angelia_98

Braden was so pleasant throughout this experience! He went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted & needed!! He eased the stress I had going in to buy my first car. 10/10 would love to have him as my dealer throughout my entire existence buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Enjoy your first car, and welcome to the Miracle family!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel..."

- Sanita

The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel like I was among friends. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel stressed or pressured into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed how quick the process was to buy..."

- Busdriver1983

I was really impressed how quick the process was to buy my truck. At other dealerships, it usually takes most of the day. But today took less than 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

May 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and welcome to the Miracle Family!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braden was great and help me get exactly the truck I..."

- mikearline2285

Braden was great and help me get exactly the truck I wanted. I will always come back to Miracle. Thanks for the customer service, I’m sure I’ll be back in a couple years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear that Braden was able to help you find that perfect truck! Enjoy it, and welcome to the Miracle Family!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience. I haven’t bought a new car in a..."

- a_r_comer

I had a good experience. I haven’t bought a new car in a long time. Jeep is a great value in comparison to our brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear. Thank you!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braden gave me wonderful service and answered all my..."

- CraigC

Braden gave me wonderful service and answered all my questions to the best of his abilities. He got me in to the vehicle that I wanted, and I left very happy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear Craig! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,477
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive