Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bradley Brovero.
Bradley Brovero
Bradley Brovero at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Bradley Brovero

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Bradley Brovero

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was great , worked with me in every way to make my..."

- Rioloantonio

Brad was great , worked with me in every way to make my first time leasing a breeze. Helped me pick out the exact stelvio I wanted and everything worked out to what I wanted to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Nov 16, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that Brad gave you a great experience! Thank you for choosing Ramsey. Enjoy your new Stelvio!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers were extremely professional and courteous,..."

- crisnardulli29

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy our team gave you a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- pouyan

I made appointment for first year Service. They gave me appointment for 2 weeks later time and when I took the car there the service center told me that the free service I had is expired and I should pay 150$. I was very angry and Called Brad who was the sale person who started our lease. Brad acted very professionally and took care of the issue so that we had the service for free. I was really impressed by Brad to go out of his way and make sure we get the service we were promised one year ago. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for your honest review - we apologize for the issue you encountered, and we're glad that it worked out! Thank you for choosing us for your service needs.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with friendly salesmen and management..."

- Claim_staker

Great dealership with friendly salesmen and management Made purchasing my first car an easy process Brad and Chris were both such a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Jul 29, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing, enjoy your new Fiat!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brad for an excellent experience with your..."

- Surfersteve4

Thank you Brad for an excellent experience with your dealership. We could not be happier with how smoothly everything went. We will definitely recommend your dealership to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Jul 29, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a 5-star experience!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased an AlfaRomeo Stelvio!! Super professional..."

- Citonino

Just leased an AlfaRomeo Stelvio!! Super professional staff. Extremely friendly & attentive to all our questions and needs..TY Jesse and Brad! I totally recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jul 01, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Congratulations, and thanks so much for sharing - enjoy!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful. Efficient and very knowledgeable. Thank you so..."

- inunez

Wonderful. Efficient and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for everything!!! We could not have received better help than from both Chris and Bradley. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Jun 25, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad to see you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Ramsey!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Brad was wonderful. Very knowledgeable...."

- Lobuebros

My salesperson Brad was wonderful. Very knowledgeable. Extremely helpful. The entire sales team was friendly and helpful. Overall wonderful experience. Would definitely refer people and go back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

May 27, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate the great feedback!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process could not have been easier. The deal..."

- Mark.zaziski

The whole process could not have been easier. The deal was fair. Negotiations were easy. The car is exactly what I expected and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for sharing, Mark! We appreciate the great review.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramsey Alfa Romeo was extremely helpful in getting me the..."

- Annachka21

Ramsey Alfa Romeo was extremely helpful in getting me the exact car that I wanted! This is my second car from them. They went above and beyond in every aspect to make sure everything worked out. Big thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Mar 13, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much for the great feedback! We're happy to help and thank you for coming back to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,995

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,495

2019 FIAT 500X

$22,495

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $22,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$22,995

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $70,995

2014 Porsche 911

$70,995