Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Leach.
Bradley Leach
Bradley Leach at Homer Skelton Hyundai
4.8

Bradley Leach

Finance Manager

Homer Skelton Hyundai

8145 Craft Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Bradley Leach

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- Lnoelallen Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Cecil was very knowledgeable and when he didn’t know an answer he made sure to get it for me. I am very happy with my purchase and I would 110% recommend Homer Skelton Hyundai to my friends and family. Will purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Hildreth

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car "

- dockerysherona Verified Customer

Terry Houston usually takes good care of me when I'm buying or trading vehicle. I have bought several vehicle and trade in several Terry does good getting me what I want good job my sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Houston

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal"

- rhondacelliott Verified Customer

Great service, I was in the market for a midsize SUV and was very happy with the Santa Fe. The sales staff was helpful and my offer was accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Parsons , Chris Jeffries

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Tucson "

- amstites75 Verified Customer

Terri was amazing and extremely helpful. ..absolutely love her and my 2016 Tucson. Everyone I came in contact with at Homer Skelton Hyundai were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burnside, Teri Pope

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- cjoseph6 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd purchase at this dealership.. Our salesperson is wonderful. We told her what we were looking for and she had it out front when we arrived. The finance person was very friendly and helpful. Excellent service!! We will definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Richardson, Terry Houston

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- lrosamond4 Verified Customer

Very informative and worked hard to find us the best deal to fit our budget. Great customer service and he loves his new truck! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales crew "

- sh00001 Verified Customer

We were treated so nice everything was explained so clearly and thourgly. Strongly recommend this group to anyone who is looking to buy! Don't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business "

- glenn.edwards0 Verified Customer

I’m very happy with my new Santa Fe and the price paid. Chris Huffman is my salesman and I’ve done business with him for over 10 years. I trust him and consider him a friend. He’s no pressure and works hard to satisfy his customers. The service dept at Homer Skelton is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "No Hassle" Huff(man)

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- tstarling Verified Customer

Barry Hildreth made the experience pleasant and painless. This was, by far, the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I appreciated his patience and ability to explain each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Hildreth, Luke Starner

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were honest, knowledgable, efficient and friendly. "

- kandi.ward Verified Customer

I found this dealership to be more honest than others I have worked with in the past. Even once I arrived to pick up the car, I received an additional discount of $500 due to new month incentives. They didn't have to do that. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner , Jacob (conrnbread)

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,790

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,790

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,130

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,130

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,340

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,340

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,815

2019 Genesis G70

$44,815

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,570

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,570

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,545

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,545

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,310

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$21,310

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,490

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,490