Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Saunders.
Bradley Saunders
Bradley Saunders at Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Bradley Saunders

New Car Sales Professional

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 First Street
Bradenton, FL 34208

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Bradley Saunders

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and buying experience!"

- J P Verified Customer

Brad and Kevin way above and beyond to get me the deal I needed on my new Ram 3/4 ton truck! Highly recommend this sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kasey

Oct 28, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that Brad and Kevin provided you with a great experience. Congratulations and best of luck with your New Ram Truck!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and efficient "

- Bob

Sales and management were knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. It was a straightforward transaction, and I was on my way quickly with a new car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Kovach

Oct 21, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We truly appreciate it. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- VJT75 Verified Customer

The staff at Firkins are friendly and professional. This visit, the service center team resolved the issue with my truck very quickly and got me on my way. I would definitely recommend Firkins for sales and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Haluska, Richard Drewes

Oct 21, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about your recent service visit. Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, rip off prices. "

- BDHLOUISO Verified Customer

My experience was pleasant because the people were. The business practice is bait and switch , I got an estimate, parts, labor, taxes total cost. 475.00 Price upon arrival = $550.00 Price I paid, after showing attitude = $509.oo It makes me want to buy a KIA!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Haluska

Oct 16, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent visit to our dealership. It is important to us that each customer has a satisfactory experience. My management team will be in contact with you regards to your recent visit.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- jennifer.wedin Verified Customer

I chose Firkins based on the experience a very close friend of mine had. I was greeted at the door by Brad, the same salesman my friend used. He worked very hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted and within my price range. He was not pushy and was very understanding as to why I wanted a specific vehicle and payment. Just as my friend did, I would bring anyone back to Firkins with me to purchase their new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are so glad to hear that Brad took great care of you and helped you find the vehicle you wanted. Congratulations and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Firkins Review"

- VJT75 Verified Customer

Firkins and its staff were very professional and made the overall experience a positive one. I would definitely do business with Firkins again and would recommend Firkins to anyone interested in buying an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We truly appreciate it and we are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Congratulations on your New vehicle!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee Lease"

- cgwebb Verified Customer

I was happy to get out of the end of my Cherokee lease and upgrade to the Grand Cherokee. Great job by Brad and the team! I will definitely be back with my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that Brad and the team provided you with a great experience. Congratulations on your New Grand Cherokee! Great choice by the way!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never thought it would happen"

- THOMASRHAMILTON Verified Customer

Low credit rating and still drove off in a brand new jeep. Brad Saunders was great working deal for my brother a I at the same time. Amazing staff, and good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The manager and the finance guy, sorry forgot there names.

Oct 02, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your New Jeep! Glad to hear you had a good experience and that you enjoyed the coffee. Congrats and best of luck with the Jeep!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales folks very patient and helpful"

- jpink9106 Verified Customer

I originally came in thinking new but soon realized I wanted to pay less so moved on to used and stayed in touch with Brad Saunders who helped me find what I was looking for. I was not exactly sure what I wanted and originally came in May of this year but got serious again in July and we finally closed on September 30th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that Brad was able to help you get into your perfect vehicle. Congratulations and best of luck with it!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Firkins has the allstars"

- JBWILLIAMSON Verified Customer

Tim was first rate, honest and truthful. His honesty made the sale. You got a feeling Firkins was the company you wanted to do business with long term. Also, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Kovach

Oct 02, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience and we wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results