Bradley Trzecieski
Bradley Trzecieski at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Bradley Trzecieski | Page 2

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Bradley Trzecieski

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time at this dealership and I must say it was very hassle free and enjoyable. The vehicle I was interested in had already been cleaned and serviced which was unexpected for that day. Bra More

by forester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I recently purchased a 2013 Chevy Malibu and between Brad, Rocco, Melissa and Daisy, they were all very helpful with me and answered all my questions. More

by bob1shar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler , Rocco, Daisy

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian from Pellegrino was very attentive to my needs and guidelines. Would definitely recommend this dealership and even though they are not local I will return. More

by emorr13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino, Brian Jackson

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome cars to choose from...Excellent service, 100% hospitality in office and Guy, Melissa, Brad and maintenance crew have been very helpful with my 2017 Toyota Camry! Thanks Pellegrino's Automotive! More

by Haleyhenderson716
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! He gave me a good deal on my jeep and he is very friendly and understanding. We were in and out with no problems. I highly recommend here. More

by jasminebrenkus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Brad was fantastic, very friendly, not the typical pushy car salesman you would expect. We had a bit of a time crunch as we needed a new car before ba More

by amypond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got what I never imagined I could have! Brian went above and beyond to fit me with my perfect car. I am very pleased. More

by andrewsmle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler, Brian Jackson

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience. Thank you for the honesty and communication. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go here talk to Brad.... More

by Loopy100172
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a car from pellegrino they were great to work with and brad was a great sales man I would definitely buy a car from him again More

by Grbivins2012
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience..Bradley got me into a nice vehicle and one that fit into my budget.. Highly recommended. No pressure sales.. Would recommend to family and friends.. More

by Kreid482
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,000
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,000
2016 Honda Civic
used
Graphite Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $20,000
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,600
2021 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive