Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brady Barnhart.
Brady Barnhart
Brady Barnhart, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan
5.0

Brady Barnhart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan

1436 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Brady Barnhart

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car shopping experience."

- Jeannette

We have purchased cars from Fitzgerald’s Mall in Chambersburg before because of the wonderful experiences we have had each time. You can’t beat the price compared to other dealerships and the price quoted is the price you pay without any hidden costs. Our sales person Brady Barnhart was wonderful. He was personable and very helpful. They were very helpful at getting us the best deal, which we greatly appreciated. If we need to buy another car, we will choose Fitzgerald’s again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Mann

Aug 12, 2019

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

Jeannette, What can I say but WOW! Thank you so so much for taking this time to let us know we did a good job! I'll make sure to pass along the good kudos to Danielle and Brady! Thank you again, and ENJOY that new ride!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle, No Haggle Smooth Experience!"

- The Johnsons

From our 1st visit on a Friday evening to coming back to finalize the transaction the next day it was an enjoyable experience! We notified our Salesman, Brady Barnhart, that we would like to look at the vehicle & he had it ready and sitting outside the showroom when we pulled in - great to see! He also was very prompt to address us when we arrived! Brady did not "feel" like a salesman to us at all - he was very personable & we greatly enjoyed his hospitality and talking with him and at the same time he was very knowledgeable about vehicle sales & the Toyota that we were interested in. He had the perfect balance on how to treat customers - we felt comfortable right from the start! Fitzgerald, thank you for everything! P.S. You better hold onto this employee - he is a great asset to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

WOW! We really can't thank you enough for this glowing review of your experience here! We really try every day to make this a reality and it's so nice to see someone take time out of their day to let us know we did well! Brady is certainly happy to hear this as well! Enjoy that car and we will be here if you need us for anything!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fitzgerald"

- Mazdachic2016

I have given my rating based on, i lost my Mazda a week before in a car accident. My car was totaled. My brother took me to Fitzgerald where he bought his vehicle, Brady Barnhart showed me some used cars, and let me test drive some. They were okay, but wasn;t my Mazda6. Brady looked on the computer and Fitzgerald had one. Brady brought it around, almost i. It was identical to my Mazda 6 2014. this was a Mazda 2016, the color just a little lighter than my other one. I love this car. Thanks to Brady i got the car. This car has a great package to it. Everyone that works at Fitzgerald is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

MazdaChic, Thank you so much! It's never fun to deal with a wreck but when it comes to making sure you get a replacement in a timely manner, we try our best and it shows in your wonderful review! It's nice to hear about your total experience and time here so thank you and we all appreciate the kind words about our people here! Enjoy and if you need anything, you know who to call!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing Rav 4 "

- AubNicole

Absolutely loved working with Brady Barnhart. After being in a bad lease situation Brady was able to find the perfect vehicle for me that not only fits all my needs but also made me beyond comfortable in regards to my monthly payment. Brady was very knowledgable on the Toyota product, friendly, personable, and not pushy. I have since recommended Brady to everyone I work with and will continue to contact him for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Brady was happy to hear he made the difference to you! We take pride in making this the rule and not the exception! Have a great time with your new ride and please feel free to let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!!!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Trever1554

Excellent, fast, and friendly staff. Nate and Brady both were very welcoming. Nate made the experience one to remember and helped me pick out a great deal on a great vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sheeder

May 07, 2019

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

We are so happy that Nate and Brody made your vehicle purchase and "Excellent" experience! See you on the road.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle and Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- pwpitch

Andrew Papoutsis and Brady Barnhart were a pleasure to work with providing my wife and I with our best car buying experience to date. Wife loves her new Nissan Rouge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoughtful, respectful and courteous."

- Anniejs

Brady did a great job and didn't rush us as we asked questions about the vehicle we purchased. This is the second vehicle we have bought from this dealership and when the need arises we will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,500

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,813

2019 Nissan Sentra

$18,904

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,877

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,744

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,097

2019 Nissan Titan

$35,807

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,558