Brandon Couturier
Brandon Couturier at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Brandon Couturier

Finance

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.8
67 Reviews
4.8

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Brandon Couturier

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, the sales person was very helpful in what we were looking for, we enjoy our car. More

by gary
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Kelvin was GREAT and Brandon was excellent too! Will definitely continue to shop with Athens Ford More

by Castaldo9
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not customer service oriented Did not keep us updated on progress and did not follow thru on promises that dealership made to me More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein, John Key , Jason, used car sales manager, Scott, service department used vehicles

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John key is am outstanding sales man at Athens Ford on Atlanta hwy in athens ga. He goes above and beyond to make sure he can put a fair price on a good used vehicle for you to enjoy. He makes sure the More

by DwayneDrake10231985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Key

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great as always Kevin is a great salesman to work with as the whole Athens ford employees this makes the 3rd truck me and my wife have purchased from Athens ford great service as alw More

by kwilliams0465
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus made the buying process very easy. I live about an hour and a half from the dealership and called Jesus Monday morning and he had all his paperwork completed when I got there and had t More

by tyner0818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Dimas

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me! ! Everyone is friendly and very well spoken. Stand up staff. Thank you guys. 👍 More

by Rafaelcanini01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein, Kelvin Lattimore

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with my Jeep Purchase this week! The team Kelvin and Tesh worked with me to gain my business. Kelvin walked all over the lot with me to ensure I was happy with my investment! I was More

by Shawndacleveland
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Kelvin Lattimore

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin kept in touch with me throughout my buying process. There was limited stock available to see and he called me each time a vehicle came in that he thought I was interested in! He made the order More

by ABlack
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,109
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,705
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,027
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,939
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $58,997
2016 Ford F-350
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive