Brandon English
Brandon  English at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Brandon English | Page 22

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

Happy, attentive and customer orientated and always has creative socks on.

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Brandon English

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant customer service Our salesman Brandon meet us at the door was very courteous and helpful ,he let us test drive the car my daughter was looking at and gave us plenty of More

by Patrick J
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward, no nonsense! We had a great experience buying a car here. Brandon was very straightforward and down to earth, and made the process uncomplicated. They were very ac More

by Vporter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Brandon was awesome. His communication via text was great. He came in on his day off to work with me. Brandon is a great asset to this dealership. More

by vpopcorn10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Short and sweet, I found a truck I have wanted for awhile and Brandon made the process so easy and smooth! Have not had that smooth of a vehicle purch More

by Laurenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would Buy Here Again We were not the easiest customers to deal with. But Brandon remained helpful, courteous, and professional throughout the process. We would definitel More

by Seth
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and to the point. Sales were upfront and reasonable Quick and direct sales. Very little need to negotiate as fair prices were given. From start to finish this was an easy, comfortable, and clear proce More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, Fast and Efficient Sales and Service This was my easiest car purchase, by far! Brandon was comfortable and easy to talk to, and there was no run around. Administration worked fast. More

by AngieE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I called to check if they had the car I was looking for and they did so by the time I got out there they had the car pulled up front ready for me. Br More

by Kelsey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, great deal and quick process Brandon and Jason were awesome, very helpful and professional. My wife and I would highly recommend Royal Moore Certified Pre-Ownes vehicles. Anyone t More

by Jamesdsmith1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug and Jason

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism I purchased a car from Royal Moore Pre-Owned 10 years ago, and had a great experience. There was absolutely no pressure, no haggling...I told them exa More

by cre8majik
Recommend Dealer
Yes
211 - 220 of 222 results