Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Jolly.
Brandon Jolly
Brandon Jolly at Union County Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Jolly

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Union County Kia

4712 W HIGHWAY 74
Monroe, NC 28110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Brandon Jolly

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give no stars if I could. They sold me a car with..."

- Sydneyhenkle2012

I would give no stars if I could. They sold me a car with MANY issues and refuse to fix it. Ive had it a month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Person in Union County"

- BestRealtorEver

Brandon Jolly knows the car business extremely well. He takes what most see as a tough negotiation and makes it a pleasure and wonderful experience. No better sales person. He should be running the sales desk! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Sorrento Purchase"

- ncarmden

We purchased a 2019 Sorrento. We had done a lot of homework before going to the dealership. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the features of the car and the warranties. We did not buy at once by considered they offer and then came back for our trade evaluation. Salesman was very professional as was the finance director. We've had the car two weeks now and feel confident that we made the right purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Patterson

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Jolly is the man. "

- Bren0163

I had a great car buying experience. Very professional and knowledgeable salesman. Will recommend Brandon and the dealership to my friends. Thanks KIA for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bongo2353

Jolly makes You feel like a friend. Great dealership. If your interested on a car go see jolly he will give you the low rest proce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Catjon1014

I love my car thank-you so much I'm so excited to join the kia family I'm sure I'll love every bit of my kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Thomas, Brandon Patterson

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved purchasing my first car from this amazing dealership!"

- msmith86

Chris, Michael, and Brandon were incredibly helpful, kind and easy going during my entire first time car buying experience! They were able to get me the best deal on my first ever new car (a 2019 Kia Soul+), and made the entire process feel effortless, despite me feeling overwhelmed and a bit anxious; I would recommend anyone and everyone to take all of their vehicle purchasing needs to Union County Kia! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams, Brandon Patterson, Michael Reed, Daniel Bowers

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. "

- Beverly1222

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Brandon Jolly made the experience painless and did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my purchase. If you want a no hassle transparent car purchasing experience visit Kia of Union County NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Patterson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- smitty0388

5 STAR RATING FOR A 10 STAR DEALERSHIP. Our experience Started on Sunday when the dealership was closed. Rec'd immediate responses via text and communication continued through end of deal. Very pleasant experience. Brandon Jolly was our salesman and was so personable and pleasant. He put all the pressure on management and finance ( not on us) to make the sale for us. He definitely goes above and beyond to make the experience smooth. Mike Reed and Maurice are also helpful and knowledgeable. The team at Union County Kia are what will keep customers returning without a doubt. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Reed , Maurice in Finance

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Sonata 2012"

- Tsprat01

My experience was excellent! Everybody was very warm and friendly... my needs and request were respected and accommodated. I trusted advice and recommendation. If you’re looking for a vehicle this is the dealership to visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,950

2021 Kia K5

$25,950

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,580

2021 Kia Seltos

$22,580

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,985

2020 Kia Rio

$14,985

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,910

2021 Kia Sedona

$28,910

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,450

2021 Kia K5

$22,450

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,300

2021 Kia Soul

$26,300