Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Reed.
Michael Reed
Michael Reed at Union County Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Reed

Gerneral Sales Manager

Union County Kia

4712 W HIGHWAY 74
Monroe, NC 28110

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Michael Reed

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealership experiences I have had after..."

- jemtom90

One of the best dealership experiences I have had after having purchased and leased a few cars in NY and NC from multiple brands. Bernie the salesperson listened to what I was asking for over the phone, didn't waste my time, and got me what I needed. It was a pleasure working with sales manager Mike Reed over email and getting the deal done before even stepping foot in the dealership. I never felt pressured, they were transparent, and treated me with respect! Great deal and a pleasure to do business at this dealership! I love my new 2020 Kia Stinger GT2 AWD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream in my driveway!"

- msroberson

UnionCounty Kia was great from beginning to end. They provided great customer service & were friendly ! BEST DEALERSHIP!! The process took some work but they made sure they got it done & kept their word. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Eddie and Mike were definitely the DREAM TEAM !! Very satisfied with my purchase. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Smith

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another perfect experience at UCK!"

- msmith86

Chris made the car buying experience smooth, effortless, and painless yet again! He helped me purchase my first Kia Soul, and also helped me purchase my second one! I couldn’t be happier with the level of service at this amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the greatest car buying experiences I have ever had"

- BradMan1391

My wife needed a new car as she was becoming extremely unsatisfied with how her car drove for her. We originally went to Hyundai where she got it from and the dealership managers were great but the salesman was terrible. We got word of Bernie through family and I decided to drive my wife’s car there while she was at work. I told them I needed the vehicle to be completely paid off and more. I explained everything my wife needed on the vehicle and what she was looking for. Not only did Bernie listen but he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied before my wife got there to look at the different vehicles I picked out for her. He sold my wife immediately and she hasn’t stopped smiling. Bernie has a way of not only showing you that he cares about his customers but he also doesn’t push a sale. When it’s time for my car to be traded I have no intention of going anywhere else than with Bernie. Everyone was phenomenal there, try cared, listened, and made sure we were satisfied. Bernie sent my wife and I both a video thanking us for our business and told us if we needed anything, to not hesitate and give him a call. Customer service at this facility is impeccable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Graham, Cecil Ward

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- KH

Mr. White is very nice and is very professional to all his service customers. I would highly recommend Union County Kia for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- almasoulspainting

The best experience we love our new sportage and we got it at a great price! Thank you Diego for helping us find the right car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Nordyke, Diego Garcia

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, smooth service"

- Esmyatt

We had a wonderful experience buying our new Kia Sorento! Everyone there was very nice, especially our salesperson Bernard. We got a wonderful deal and everything went quickly and smoothly. We would definitely work with them again and will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome car buying experience. 😀"

- Cclass

My car buying experience was GREAT the staff was very polite and professional, upon my arrival I had every intention of leaving with a car. My past car buying experience was terrible I had no desire to spend my entire day with a game playing salesman. The staff members Chris Williams, Mike Reed, and Brandon Patterson has changed my view of car buying, I will refer this Dealership to my friends, family and coworker . C.Crockett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- bradmize

We bought a 2019 Kia Soul from Trevor and Cecil at Union County Kia recently. Our experience was wonderful. We are very pleased with the vehicle and the whole process was fun and painless. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Seay, Cecil Ward

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusting a salesman..."

- Katyjean

Sometimes it's really hard to trust a salesman, but Jonah made that easy! Got a safe and beautiful car for a great price! Thank you Jonah and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Dahlstrom

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,580

2021 Kia Seltos

$22,580

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,985

2020 Kia Rio

$14,985

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,910

2021 Kia Sedona

$28,910

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,450

2021 Kia K5

$22,450

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,300

2021 Kia Soul

$26,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,550

2021 Kia K5

$24,550