Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Jordan.
Brandon Jordan
Brandon Jordan at Parkside Kia
5.0

Brandon Jordan

Sales Associate

Parkside Kia

9929 Parkside Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Brandon Jordan

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Monica

I appreciated that the dealer had a well-curated website when I was first looking around. When I came by in person, I still wasn't sure what model would be the best fit for my family. Brandon showed me some different options and was quite thorough about demonstrating the various features. There was no pressure, and I feel like he got me the best possible deal for my budget. I also have to say that Brandon and all his colleagues showed the patience of saints when my husband brought our very active one-year-old daughter in to join me for signing the final papers. I feel really great about this purchase, and I can see now why Parkside Kia has such overwhelmingly positive online reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Hi Monica, thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear your experience with Brandon was five-stars! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very easy to work with. We did not feel..."

- tnlizzy121762

They were very easy to work with. We did not feel pressured. Brandon J. was very helpful and courteous. He was very well informed on automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Brandon for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good."

- ahouck

Everything was great except I was not told the car did not come with a spare tire. It cost me an extra $280. The explanation was that most drivers will use a "road side service" to fix a flat. Since there is no spare the car will have to be towed to where the tire can be fixed or replaced. What if this happens after hours or if the flat occurs where there is no cell service. The driver could be delayed for hours or possibly stranded in a remote area. I know the car comes with a "mobility kit" which for a slow leak or minor puncture would be ok, but for a sidewall leak or a more serious puncture the "mobility kit" would not provide the necessary repair capability. In the trunk is space and mounting hardware for a spare and the associated jack. My question is why was that equipment not with the car. I have been asking around and everyone I spoke with was surprised to hear that cars are now coming with no spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to know your overall experience went well and our team could assist you with your concerns by providing a spare tire kit discounted into your new purchase. If you'd like to discuss further, please feel free to reach out to me directly. We are always happy to provide our assistance where we can. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Wife"

- krudd1125

We left our house Saturday morning with specific limits on payment and length of financing. We also had a requirement of good gas mileage. My biggest concern was safety because this car is for my wife. She was driving another car that was not rated well for safety. We knew we were upside down on our trade and it was going to be very hard to get what we wanted. Brandon and the folks at Parkside Kia somehow met all of our requirements. we are very happy with our Kia Soul. My wife is very excited and beyond satisfied the more she drives it. My wife being happy and safe of course makes me very happy and satisfied as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

It was a pleasure to meet the needs of your family. Thank you for that opportunity. Congratulations on your new Soul. We look forward to your future visits. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. My salesman, Brandon Jordan, was..."

- clevey

Great experience. My salesman, Brandon Jordan, was excellent. He got me into a new car, along with the finance guy Brian, that fit in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Quach

Dec 10, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and to know that Brandon was excellent in finding you a new car and that Brian was helpful with the finances. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful, considerate, & was very professional in..."

- Kat Baxter

Was very helpful, considerate, & was very professional in all he did. Picked the perfect car for me & I absolutely love it. I couldn't have run into a bteer salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

Kat, We appreciate you taking the time to share your perfect experience with Brandon! We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and we'd love to take care of your auto needs in the future. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still can't believe I left with a 2020 Optima! Brandon J...."

- deemcknigh

Still can't believe I left with a 2020 Optima! Brandon J. is the absolute best! Terrible speller but great guy :) I will definitely return and recommend friends and family to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

Dee, thank you for letting us know that Brandon took great care of you. We will be sure to inform him that you are happy with his service, but not his spelling skills. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day. Best regards, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Kia"

- Guge9846

Brandon Jordan was very helpful to me in the purchase of my new Kia. I appreciate how he took the time to explain everything to me. I would recommend him to assist anyone lookin for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Brandon for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,776

2020 Kia Soul

$22,776

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,450

2020 Kia Soul

$20,450

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,846

2020 Kia Sportage

$20,846

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,030

2020 Kia Optima

$21,030

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,305

2020 Kia Optima

$22,305

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,852

2020 Kia Optima

$21,852

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,240

2020 Kia Optima

$23,240

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,787

2020 Kia Optima

$22,787