Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Larnaitis.
Brandon Larnaitis
Brandon Larnaitis at South Shore Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Larnaitis | Page 2

Product Specialist

South Shore Subaru

305 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Brandon Larnaitis

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at this dealership! Our salesmen..."

- Karen & Tony

What a great experience at this dealership! Our salesmen Brandon Larnaitis was amazing. He was never pushy and he went out of his way to accommodate our schedule by staying late. He was very professional and worked with us to get us a great deal. He took a lot of time and really explained all the features that came with our car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesmen and I would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Service staff was professional and very helpful with..."

- oldgoatgoalie

Service staff was professional and very helpful with questions I had. Routine oil change went very smoothly. Tire rotation included reset of pressure and location on computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with South Shore Subaru and Brandon..."

- Eileen

My experience with South Shore Subaru and Brandon Larnaitis was wonderful. The process went smoothly and Brandon was very courteous and helpful. I will definitely recommend South Shore Subaru to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, everyone was great. Brandon was the..."

- grace.910

Wonderful experience, everyone was great. Brandon was the best. From the moment I met him I felt he wanted to the best for me. Will tell everyone about the terrific experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our second Forester from South Shore..."

- lv

Just purchased our second Forester from South Shore Subaru. Easy going dealership, no pressure. Nice and fast delivery, with everything well explained. The service department is top notch too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Brandon was terrific from start to..."

- mfchasen424

Wonderful experience. Brandon was terrific from start to finish. I absolutely love my new Forester! The show room was spotless and everyone was diligent about COVID safety protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showroom was spotless and all Covid protocols were in..."

- grimesellen

Showroom was spotless and all Covid protocols were in place. Everyone is helpful and courteous. Brandon is an exceptional salesman. He is a true professional and he is the reason we felt confident buying our Forester. He asked the right questions and presented the best options - never pressured us and walked us through every step. We could not have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Product Specialist Brandon helped me buy a 2021..."

- jeffreyschneider45

My Product Specialist Brandon helped me buy a 2021 Crosstrek Sport for my wife (and me!). He was very friendly and didn't apply any pressure tactics to get me to buy a car, rather he let me have all the time I needed to look over the cars and make my own decisions without a sales person constantly looking over my shoulder. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. I definitely recommend you go to South Shore Subaru if you are in the market to by a Subaru. I'm sure all the people in the sales department are good but if you are lucky enough to get Brandon, you will not be disappointed. Thanks also to Niko (hope I spelled it right)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and Angelo were very helpful with the leasing of..."

- kwhitty

Brandon and Angelo were very helpful with the leasing of our new Forester! Everything from start to finish went smoothly! Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership in out with a new outback xt in a few..."

- Kel0727

Great dealership in out with a new outback xt in a few hours at a great price. Brandon Larnaitis very professional and helpful. Will come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: South Shore Subaru, Dan Ross

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,036

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,036

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,144

2020 Subaru Outback

$29,144

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,730

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,730

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,174

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,174

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,987

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$18,987

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,576

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,576