Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Loftin.
Brandon Loftin
Brandon Loftin at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
4.6

Brandon Loftin

Sales Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

11 Reviews of Brandon Loftin

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Wilson was attentive to my needs and answered all..."

- dgroulier

Greg Wilson was attentive to my needs and answered all the questions I had regarding the vehicle. He expedited the process for me to purchase the vehicle. I definitely appreciated his prompt and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wilson

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle!..."

- Raftman63

Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle! I absolutely love my new crv and plan on driving it til the wheels fall off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda CRV! We're pleased to hear that you love your new car! Let us know if you have any questions.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The..."

- 4CrownDogsPlease

Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The managers helped me get a good deal and my wife and I are very happy. Would recommend crown for all your Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Gladiator! We're delighted to hear that Josh was there to help and got you a good deal. Enjoy driving your new Gladiator!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty..."

- rcmtex1957

Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty well, I don't like it that i paid cash for the car and i don't have it or know when i will get. Not only MYSELF, but others who paid cash. we agree on a price on 2-22-21 . After i wired you $20.000. this should have set in motion the delivery to me or anyone. today is 3-2-21 and i still don't know if the vehicle has been loaded for transport. Robert Miller Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Josh Blackburn

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have already bought from this dealership before and I..."

- Adidona15

I have already bought from this dealership before and I brought my girlfriend and she bought herself a chr from Josh and we are so happy! I would recommend Josh and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Austin, We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a 5-star experience once again! We can't wait for your girlfriend to enjoy her new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you two with in the future! Thank you so much for your kind recommendation!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my 1'st time visit and I really enjoyed it !!!..."

- jcoutlaw1963

It was my 1'st time visit and I really enjoyed it !!! Greg and Brandon and the whole staff were Great to work with !! Went home with a Great Truck !! We will definitely Recommend them and go back ourselves !!! Thank You All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We congratulate you on your new truck- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but great things to say about my..."

- Jeffrey England

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with this dealership! My family and I went in on the 23rd of December and bought a new 2021 Ram Bighorn and we had a great time. They made us feel very welcome! We were never pressured or rushed into anything and we had every question answered! They worked with us on what we wanted and gave us a great deal! I do recommend anyone to go check them out! Eric was amazing and has called just to check on me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Ken Nichols, Ian Hill, Eric McKenzie

Dec 29, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Warm congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, insightful, and very helpful. Promptly..."

- Davis.jerome18

Very friendly, insightful, and very helpful. Promptly returned phone call. He's a great sells representative. He's also very patient. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Jacob Buckner

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ltpd877

Shelby Newt was the most caring and understanding sales person during the process of purchasing my 2019 Grand Cherokee. She was assigned to me due to my request to have a vehicle delivered to me due to the current pandemic. Shelby never once had an issue with driving the car to me all the way in Decatur, TN! The finance team (Kenny and Tara were also amazing during the process). Thank you for your amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are pleased that Shelby and the team could be of such great assistance to you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve! We warmly congratulate you on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob, was very helpful, answered all of our questions..."

- Timlangford6

Jacob, was very helpful, answered all of our questions and shared all the dealership has to offer. Great experience I don't vehicles often but would recommend this young man and dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Tim, Thank you for leaving Jacob this positive review! We are so pleased that he could be of assistance to you, and he will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,035

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,035