Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon MacFarlane.
Brandon MacFarlane
Brandon MacFarlane at Honda of Lake City
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon MacFarlane

Sales

Honda of Lake City

4389 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

75 Reviews of Brandon MacFarlane

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was the absolute best!! He was so helpful, kind,..."

- Miranda gardner Verified Customer

Justin was the absolute best!! He was so helpful, kind, not pushy at all which is exactly how every dealership should be! He explained the process well and while waiting for the bank end was super fun to hang out with! He is also very good with kids! Its also a super quiet and clean environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon macfarlane is great!! He was very patient with my..."

- Breannamarie0223 Verified Customer

Brandon macfarlane is great!! He was very patient with my little ones being present & wild. He made sure I was satisfied and put into something affordable. Very knowledgeable with any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Tognoli

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great teamwork. The staff treated me right on my trade in..."

- Cathy Verified Customer

Great teamwork. The staff treated me right on my trade in and gave me a great deal on a new Ridgeline. Professional team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with and very kind and considerate. I..."

- moonwolf1865 Verified Customer

A pleasure to work with and very kind and considerate. I can't say anything bad about the experience with Honda of lake city fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin MacFarlane

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson, our sales person was absolutely amazing. Very..."

- Ash Verified Customer

Nelson, our sales person was absolutely amazing. Very patient with my picky wife and our 2 year old son that came along with us. Definitely a dealership I will keep in my mind forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Quesada

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car, it's exactly the car for me, my job..."

- Miny.leads Verified Customer

I love my new car, it's exactly the car for me, my job and my lifestyle. Price was a surprise for me but it's worthy comparing warranty quality service price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great negotiation, would recommend to..."

- ADABETTYSPN Verified Customer

Great service, great negotiation, would recommend to others. Let us test drive the vehicle we wanted, and we test drove more than one because we weren’t sure. But at the end we came out winning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I enjoyed working with Dallas. He made..."

- GREATFULFREDSKI Verified Customer

My husband and I enjoyed working with Dallas. He made purchasing our vehicle very easy and handled our trade in. Denise worked on getting us financed which made our vechile easier to purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a dealership treat me as good as Lake..."

- JD062757 Verified Customer

I have never had a dealership treat me as good as Lake City Honda!! Justin was very through in explaining all the features on the Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin MacFarlane

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good service and nice people. They were mostly quick..."

- Marcbroxey Verified Customer

Good service and nice people. They were mostly quick about getting my old car serviced, and getting me set up with my new car. I trust Honda of Lake City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,268
2020 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD