Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Lake City

Lake City, FL

4.8
566 Reviews
Honda of Lake City is eager to welcome our Alachua, Florida neighbors to our convenient Lake City Honda dealership for a driver-centric shopping plan. Our new and used dealership is dedicated to providing for the needs of the community, so whether that means making contributions to local schools or helping drivers acquire genuine accessories to add onto their Honda Accord, our family owned and operated Honda dealership is here for you!

4389 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

By Type

Showing 566 reviews

July 20, 2021

"We had a great experience at this dealership. We went in..."

- JMURRAY0503

We had a great experience at this dealership. We went in to buy a first car for my daughter and everyone there was very friendly. Dallas was a wonderful salesman and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Best experience I have ever had with a dealership! Will..."

- Bmione17

Best experience I have ever had with a dealership! Will be returning in the future! Helped me out a lot and I really appreciate everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cole a trainee
July 17, 2021

"Fair transaction, easy to work with, worth the drive from..."

- ivyandterry

Fair transaction, easy to work with, worth the drive from Georgia. We love our new Honda! follow up has been also been good. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Dallas was..."

- TIPTYLER

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Dallas was awesome and facilitated us purchasing our new pilot. The finance manager listened to our needs and made the financing possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"The staff was really great. They went above and beyond..."

- TATUM337

The staff was really great. They went above and beyond to make you feel comfortable with your purchase. Salesman was very knowledgeable on the products he was selling..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2021

"This was the easiest car I have ever bought!!! And..."

- mrsjames2012

This was the easiest car I have ever bought!!! And everyone is super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Extremely friendly, professional, courteous, happy and..."

- CWILDSMI

Extremely friendly, professional, courteous, happy and smiling staff. Great camaraderie with each other, Lowest price point within 100 miles of my home. Went out of their way to perform minimal maintenance check on the vehicle I arrived in. Very expeditious.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denise (Finance), Chrissy Hackney (Receptionist)
June 30, 2021

"Dallas was very helpful and efficient. I would..."

- Julia

Dallas was very helpful and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to others. My payments are a lot higher than I needed, but I guess I was more vulnerable when I was in the managers office.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Dealership made it very easy. No hassles to purchase and..."

- TGAYLORD

Dealership made it very easy. No hassles to purchase and they were able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Easiest and most laid back car buying experience we have..."

- Lake City Customer

Easiest and most laid back car buying experience we have ever had. Dallas was awesome, went above and beyond to answer our questions. Go see him...you won't be disappointed. The finance team is one of the better ones deal with as well. Unsure about the service department, we have yet to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results