Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Honda of Lake City

Lake City, FL

4.8
467 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Honda of Lake City is eager to welcome our Alachua, Florida neighbors to our convenient Lake City Honda dealership for a driver-centric shopping plan. Our new and used dealership is dedicated to providing for the needs of the community, so whether that means making contributions to local schools or helping drivers acquire genuine accessories to add onto their Honda Accord, our family owned and operated Honda dealership is here for you!

4389 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 467 reviews

November 29, 2020

"I worked with Brandon, G Cabrera and Kelly. I got a great..."

- RichL

I worked with Brandon, G Cabrera and Kelly. I got a great deal on an awesome truck. Easiest buying experience i can remember...and I have purchaesd many cars over the years. Thanks, Honda of Lake City!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"We bought a new car, and it was a great experience!..."

- THOMASB0

We bought a new car, and it was a great experience! Sawyer Dykes was our Salesman, and was outstanding! Very professional, and a straight shooter. Would highly recommend the dealership and Sawyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Had a great experience. Sawyer was amazing. Got us what..."

- Kelly.thomas

Had a great experience. Sawyer was amazing. Got us what we wanted and was painless. Everyone was pleasant and kind. Would differently due business there again and would recommend friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"This started off very shamefully with this group of..."

- SD g 1949?baby betts

This started off very shamefully with this group of dealerships. Thanks to one woman/manager/incharge who fought for me to make things right. The sales person who hoodwinked me should be fired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"They worked very hard to earn our business. Gave us more..."

- mmannfl

They worked very hard to earn our business. Gave us more trade-in value and incentives than any other dealer we visited in our surrounding counties over the last 2 months. Our sales rep was extremely knowledgeable about the Honda CR-V EXL’s safety features and options. Our sales rep and the other folks that we dealt with were also very courteous and respectful. I would highly recommend checking them out if you are car shopping and want the best trade-in value for your used car. The new 2020 Honda CR-V EXL is very responsive, very quiet, and very comfortable. We left the dealership very satisfied and very happy with are new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"5 Stars all the way around. Fantastic buying experience...."

- swartzep

5 Stars all the way around. Fantastic buying experience. Highly recommend you check out the awesome customer service, and fair pricing. Sawyer Dyke, and Giampaolo Cabrera are 2 of the most professional and courteous salesmen and manager I have ever worked with. I highly recommend Lake City Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle. No pressure, just good old fashion honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"They added window tint on the vehicle which had bubbling,..."

- Jrsilcox

They added window tint on the vehicle which had bubbling, I took it to get redone, and the rear glass still had issues. I called the sales rep who set up the redo of the window tint when I noticed it, I was already 45 mins from the dealership, I informed him of this and he told me to bring it back in. I turn around and he's not in so I speak with the managers who inform the window tinters were clocked out/gone for the night. They managed to find one of the guys who worked with the window tint company who stated he didn't have the kit, but would order it and I would hear back to set up something. I informed them I could not take another day off work to deal with this, so I ask if it's possible to set up something for a Saturday, the window tinter said that we could, and the used car sales manager informed me that my sales rep would call me to set it up. It's been two weeks and I still haven't heard anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 27, 2020

"We are so happy with our recent purchase. Not only is the..."

- ASHLEYFREDERICK08

We are so happy with our recent purchase. Not only is the vehicle exactly what we were looking for, but Brandon (sales) made the process so easy. He was friendly, informative, and patient. He never used the pressure/aggressive approach that you frequently see at other dealerships. He made the buying process a piece of cake. Our friends also purchased a vehicle through him last year and are still happy (recommended Lake City Honda). Thank you again and look forward to another purchase from ya’ll in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Our buying experience at Honda Of Lake City was a very..."

- SHERIDIETT

Our buying experience at Honda Of Lake City was a very smooth process. Our salesperson person Brandon Macfarlane went above and beyond locating specific vehicles we wanted to test drive. We will buy from here in the future after winning us over as new customers with our overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Couldn't have asked for better service from Nelson. We..."

- Mathisonmilligan

Couldn't have asked for better service from Nelson. We were in a time crunch due to totalled vehicle. Met with him once and signed the papers 2 days later!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results