Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Lake City

4.8

360 Lifetime Reviews

4389 W US Hwy 90, Lake City, Florida 32055
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 360 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Dependable, quality service."

- CCLAND69

Honda of Lake City is the dealer I depend upon for quality service. I always take my Honda to them for service, Friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Nikki

I want to say that this is a great place to go if you are in the market for a new or used car. I have horrible credit and when I say horrible I mean HORRIBLE! I stopped by just to look and see if I could possibly get financed. I immediately met salesman Brandon MacFarlane and he assisted me in picking out a car. The financial miracles performed by the assistant manager Denise Tognoli were beyond amazing! She is a miracle worker and made it possible when I didn’t think financing would be possible. I drove off the lot with a BEAUTIFUL 2018 Nissan Altima with very low miles and a great deal! I could not recommend them more! I also want to mention that during the process of waiting for financing to come through they fed me and my mother a wonderful lunch! It was overall a GREAT experience !! If you need a vehicle please take your business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Fantastic sales service. Nelson was very knowledgeable..."

- Jydder

Fantastic sales service. Nelson was very knowledgeable and personable. He made the buying process quick and painless. We are extremely happy with our new CRV and even brought a friend to Honda of Lake City, who also purchased a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nelson Quesodo
November 04, 2019

"2019 Honda Accord sport 2.00 t "

- chrisenterprise414

Jarrett Odom helped me find the exact car color trim and price I wanted to pay an outstanding salesmen I would highly recommend Jarrett and his team at lake city I flew from Baton Rouge la And have no regrets Honda of lake city was very professional and was a great experience Thanks again Honda of lake city !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Odom
October 31, 2019

"The best of the best!!"

- TESHA04

I started going to Honda for their service department. Sawyer Dykes came out to see if he could help me find a car but I told him I was just there for service. He was kind and not pushy.. we ended up buying not 1 but 2 cars!! It was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2019

"It has never been so easy to buy a car! Brandon was an..."

- Hopetaylor

It has never been so easy to buy a car! Brandon was an awesome salesman and helped me get the car and deal I was looking for!!! We will be back to Honda of Lake City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Helpful salesman, Brandon"

- BRADLEY_DOCEAN

Brandon was very helpful with finding us the car we wanted. He negotiated the price. He also followed up with a phone call after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2019

"Good Vibes"

- Fritz

Very friendly and knowledgeable about product and accommodating to customer. No high pressure on deal, straight talk no BS or hype, everything explained full detail, questions answered in understandable words. Definitely recommend dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Awesome"

- stephaniebivins1973

From my sales person, Sam, thru the purchase the experience was seamless and great. I would highly recommend this dealership and Sam for any vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam Benton
October 02, 2019

"Great dealership! Very happy with my purchase and with..."

- Jacq

Great dealership! Very happy with my purchase and with the way I was treated during the buying process. Very friendly And knowledgeable staff. Jacqueline Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nelson / Shea
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results