Brandon Matsumoto
Brandon Matsumoto at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Brandon Matsumoto

Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Brandon Matsumoto

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was great to work with. He was patient and was thorough in explaining the vehicle to me. I normally do not like the car buying process but he made my experience a good on More

by NewPorscheOwner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Carol were very responsive and very easy to communicate with. My purchase was a smooth process. More

by torib
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Duster

Jan 24, 2023

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear Brandon and Carol could team up to provide you with a true Porsche experience! Here's to hoping that smoothness continues for you out on the road as you enjoy plenty of happy driving!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Porsche Atlanta was amazing. There was no pressure. Everybody I met was welcoming, warm and friendly. Chad Douglas was patient with answering my questions and concerns. During my More

by cleverette
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Douglas , Brian Westbrook , The Young Man who helped me set up my car was amazing!The Nice Ladies in the refreshment area. I met so many wonderful people I

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was always helpful. I expected a bit better after sales service beyond a few emails. More

by PABLOTUR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Glad you enjoyed your experience with Brandon! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit - although we hope we can provide you with above and beyond service whenever is needed! Don't be afraid to reach out or stop by the showroom for any assistance needed during your Porsche journey! Thanks again and here's to plenty happy driving!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Top notch in every way. Would recommend to anyone for service needs More

by BFUTEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Duster

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at PAP! I will spread the kind regards amongst our staff but we couldn't do it without you! Hope your new ride is treating you to plenty of happy driving!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was excellent, responsive, attentive and delivered a quality vehicle to me. I am even thinking about getting a second one from him soon. More

by chadezholmes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Makes us pumped to know you and Brandon were able to develop a true Porsche partnership! It would be awesome to see you back in the showroom again but until then we hope the new one provides you with some happy driving! Thanks for taking the time to share this with us!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk to my salesman - made for a great experience!!! More

by DANETTESMITH
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ro Siddiqi was my original salesman

Aug 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear you enjoyed your visit with us every step of the way! We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience and hope the Porsche will provide you with plentiful happy driving!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service extremely friendly no pressure I highly recommend the dealership! Thanks Brandon And the entire sales team and finance team More

by AUTOWEBB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley, Carol Duster

Jul 30, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Brandon! It's great to hear you had a true Porsche experience with us at PAP! Your recommendation speaks volumes and we hope the volume in that car is bumping as you stroll along enjoying some happy driving!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Jarvis was very nice they was very helpful on teaching us about our car, Thanks 😊 More

by COUSBY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce , The Portal New Man

Jul 29, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us at PAP! We are glad Brandon and Jarvis were able to provide you with a true Porsche moment! Now that you have been taught about the car we hope it's providing you with plenty happy driving!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience period! I have what my wife calls a “sickness” when it comes to cars. I’m in and out of them frequently. Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has been amazing through s More

by aetezadidmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook

Jul 15, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

As long as you are "sick" we will gladly play doctor! Also, a special thanks to you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with Dr. Brandon! Like you said he's truly on another level and it's great to see the relationship between you two grow! We hope you enjoy that new Porsche but look forward to seeing you come by soon when you get that Carrera cough or a Taycan temperature! All jokes aside, happy and healthy driving to you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,430
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $72,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $118,890
2023 Porsche Panamera
new
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $71,110
2023 Porsche Macan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $106,550
2023 Porsche Panamera
new
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $55,917
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive