Scott Green
Scott  Green at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Scott Green

Service advisor

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.7
142 Reviews
4.7

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Scott Green

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to wait longer than what was shared and still did not get car washed at the end. It would not have been so bad but rep did not inform me of the issue and I wasted an hour waiting. More

by LAUTRICE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hi Lautrice, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. It sounds like our communication could've and should've been better. We hope to be of service to you again in the future and try to right some of those wrongs! Until then hope you enjoy some newly serviced happy driving!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the customer service was excellent, prompt and attentive. Each person in addition to my service advisor made sure I knew the procedures and made sure I did not need to wait long. More

by Annamariab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Marinin

Sep 16, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with Sergey and Scott! We are thrilled you felt well taken care of in all aspects of the service experience! Although we hope it's not too soon from now, we look forward to seeing you around the showroom again! Until then, happy driving!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Passengers seat torn during a recall visit, I’ve left messages and no one has return my call. More

by celia.morales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hi Celia, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (770) 234-2100 to discuss this further.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car service! Scott is very professional and informative. Thank you for always taking care of me :) More

by RobreaunaRuiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams

Sep 14, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We appreciate the positive feedback! Glad our guy Scott could ease any tensions with leaving your car for service! Trusting us with your precious Porsche is something we know isn't decided lightly, thank you for letting us get you back rolling! Hope you have plenty of happy driving in your future!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Green is always so very helpful and pleasant to work with. Also the barista makes a great latte More

by JOYCEHOUSER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Joyce, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Scott and Hanna our Barista! Not sure if you can name a better duo! In the same way that latte fueled your day we hope the service will fuel plenty of happy driving for you!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service was provided prior to and during the visit. Also good follow-up afterward. Thanks! More

by JORR3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear! Glad our service department could get you out and rolling again! Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit. Hope you're back to enjoying plenty of happy driving!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service is always. Scott Green is a fabulous service rep. The estimate was spot on. And my car is always spot clean when I return to me. More

by whallowes1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Scott! It sounds like you literally had a squeaky clean visit. We hope your Porsche will now provide you with some spot on quality driving! Safe and stylish travels to you from Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was professional, courteous and on time. Scott Green is always gracious and accommodating. Befitting the Porsche brand! More

by DBOGGS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for trusting us with the service of your vehicle! We are glad you and Scott are on the same page - and I hope we are on the same page for what's to come next! Which is nothing but happy driving for you!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had my oil changed there every 10,000 miles as directed. It has always been around $250. I was shocked this time when it was $1000 with more than $400 in labor and several hundred in fuel and oi More

by doctordan
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,949
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive