Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Brandon Miller

Sales Consultant

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

2023 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Brandon Miller

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a very easy transaction. We were in and out very fast with our new Cadillac. We love her! More

by Kjkphillips
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Golestani, Alan Rothermel

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very helpful, courteous and made my buying experience effortless. Brandon was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us the car and ask questions without feeling rushed. More

by rhcmwebb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Golestani

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humble, patient and knowledgeable. Appreciate his maintaining consistent contact. Excellent attitude. I would highly recommend Alan More

by Pastor Oliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Rothermel

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelly & Justin at Hudson Cadillac Buick Gmc were outstanding in helping me through my experience buying my new xt5 honest in explaining the process. They took the time to explain everything and answ More

by sammidel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cook, Shelly Catania , Tom Feenaghty

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was great after taking over from Brandon who was also great in the build up to getting me in the truck, we will be looking for another vehicle in the next couple of months hudson cadillac is our dea More

by Ricoflowequity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Rothermel

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service that I received at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC on my XT4.The people were very courteous and helpful. More

by Gerijohnval
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRANDON MILLER WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP ME. HEIS A GREAT PART OF YOUR TEAM..AY TO HELP ME .HE IS A GREAT

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy experience, seamless and quick. Happy to purchase this car. More

by skcoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bolger, Alan Rothermel

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was a great listener and he was also very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. Brandon is definitely a great asset to your company and I’m glad he was abl More

by Nicole T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cook

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC and Brandon were very straight forward and honest with me about the 2017 Yukon and not only lived up to their promises and even went the extra mile beyond that. They brought the Yu More

by Jackcarol14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Miller was great to work with! He went above and beyond! He is always easily accessible and extremely knowledgeable! I would not go anywhere else! More

by RO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,900
2022 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $23,900
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Magic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900
2017 Buick Encore
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $47,915
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,900
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,500
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive