Brandon Nabors
Brandon Nabors at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me

Brandon Nabors

Finance Director

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.8
439 Reviews

Hello, my name is Brandon Nabors. This is my 24th year in this business. I can tell you that Freeman Toyota is by far the best place to work and buy an automobile… period. We have a family values approach to selling and financing vehicles the same values with the treatment of employees from the top down. I enjoy contributing to this team's vision and my goal is to help as many people per day as possible. I believe in investing and the greatest returns are from the investments made in others, those returns are exponential! From customers to fellow co-workers I believe we can accomplish our goals together.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

439 Reviews

Write a Review

439 Reviews of Brandon Nabors

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is top notch, from service to sales best crew around. Won’t find better. More

by Tacotruck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Sam was fantastic, as well as the gentleman in finance. Sam’s upper management made the process clunky and made me look for other options. Sam made it happen with his customer service, patien More

by JONAS.STEINBRINK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Gentry, Sam Pemberton

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Freeman Toyota. It was a wonderful and a learning experience with you all 😊 More

by SSJBJC1003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Gentry, Sam Pemberton , Jeff Harris

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Chance Bishop did an amazing job. He was very good in the details and pricing. The BEST CAR BUYING YET!!! More

by MDJOHNSTON056
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Bishop

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a pleasant experience. John was very kind and communicative. The support was excellent in the transition between vehicles. They were very kind about my kiddos and even hook More

by SANDRAFLANAGAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Padillla, John Shelton

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time experience buying a vehicle from a dealership and this was very smooth and seamless! The CarPro advantage was superb and the process was open and friendly. We would definitely shout out this de More

by BETTYROY74
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Chau

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The New car sales team and Management team help me acquire the need vehicles, Kenneth Anderson and Tanner Nichols with Corey the Manager. The experience today with Kelly Torres was amazing as well. I’ More

by Monte Smith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Anderson, Tanner Nichols, Cory Thomas , Kelly Torres-Service Advisor

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In Freeman Toyota, not only I, we feel like at home. I never think that I am a stranger there because they never let me think in that way. More

by ZAMANEURO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Farrand, Peter Stevenson

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with freeman Toyota was always fantastic. Toyota people who I have interacted so far are very much sincere and humble. More

by ZAMANEURO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Farrand, Peter Stevenson

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Got a value for my trade was able to work with experienced people that made the overall car buying experience good. More

by JAREDBCROUCH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Greer

1
...

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,390
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,886
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,690
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,651
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,558
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,999
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive