James Padillla
James Padillla at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me

James Padillla

Financial Services Manager

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.8
281 Reviews

My name is James Padilla. I am a business manager for Freeman Toyota. My life changed a few years back around 2018 when I met our GM Dane Minor at a restaurant he frequented and I managed for 6 years, we sort of hit it off and he invited me for an interview for a sales position. After meeting the staff and employees i knew it would be a great fit! You could feel the family bond and see the happiness from the managers and employees who work here. I started as a salesman in April of 2018 and then was given the opportunity to move into a finance position where I am now! When I tell people, we are different than any other dealership it's because I see outstanding qualities being put to work every day from the top down. We have pride and integrity with how we treat our customers. Most of we all love selling Toyotas and we have fun doing it. I am proud and honored to be a part of the Freeman family, and it would be my pleasure to help you become a part of the family as well.

4.8

281 Reviews

Write a Review

281 Reviews of James Padillla

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is top notch, from service to sales best crew around. Won’t find better. More

by Tacotruck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice facilities made even better by friendly and professional staff. Sam and James were responsive to our unique needs and situation and made the purchasing process almost enjoyable. More

by MANDEM07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pemberton

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved my whole experience! Amber and James were great to work with and made it an enjoyable trip to the dealership More

by DHUGHES2006
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Patterson, Amber Minor

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a pleasant experience. John was very kind and communicative. The support was excellent in the transition between vehicles. They were very kind about my kiddos and even hook More

by SANDRAFLANAGAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nabors, John Shelton

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A freeman toyota is an excellent way to serve customers with everything anytime, so helpful. More

by BIKHTIYARAZEEZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased used 2016 chevrolet suburban, I understand it is a "used vehicle" with 109K miles, but after I drove the vehicle some 2K miles transmission seems that is not working properly, according to sales More

by JAVARGAS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daniels, Ramiro Flores

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber provided excellent communication during the vehicle shipping and delivery and finally the purchase transaction. James took the time to answer all our questions during the financial transaction. H More

by JCOOK13TX
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Patterson, Amber Minor

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arranged deal for a new Camry lease during a service visit. Mr Stankovich,Ms Minor, and Mr. Padilla made the transaction as easy as I could imagine. More

by Qq9drvr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest experience I ‘ve ever experienced. Everyone was helpful and friendly atmosphere like family. More

by ANNAREDD10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daniels, Dwaine Baldwin

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Lexie Jaramillo, I was completely impressed with the professionalism and customer service. I would highly recommend Freeman Toyota. More

by NBAGGETT2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexus "Lexy" Jaramillo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,390
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,886
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,690
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,651
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,558
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,999
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive