Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Navarro.
Brandon Navarro
Brandon Navarro at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Navarro

Product Specialist

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

15 Reviews of Brandon Navarro

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Navarro was very kind and patient, the negotiation..."

- Andrea

Mr. Navarro was very kind and patient, the negotiation was very pleasant, he explained every detail to us, we never felt pressure Definitely will buy again with Pat lob at Mc Kinney if someone is on the market to buy a car we completely recommend mr Navarro .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much, Andrea, for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was polite and not pushy. He answered all my..."

- JohnS

Brandon was polite and not pushy. He answered all my questions and worked to get the deal I wanted. The finance part was quick and easy thanks to Matt. Good people all around. My issue is when dealers use after market add-ons to boost profit and Toyota of McKinney is not different in that respect. I just wish it was more transparent online before discussing price. This is aimed at management and the industry as a whole, not the salesman. I would rather buy the add-ons I want and not the ones dealers select for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jirani

Nov 17, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Brandon and Matt. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my first car,a 2020 rav4,this past week and I was..."

- Estefanye

I got my first car,a 2020 rav4,this past week and I was helped my Brandon Navarro. He was recommended to me by a family friend and I was so pleased and impressed. He made this journey and easy one and was available to help me with any questions I had. He was honest and patient and the deal he gave me had no hidden fees. He made sure to follow up with me and did everything he could to help me get the deal that I needed. I will definitely be Recommending him to anyone who will be wanting to get a car. Toyota of McKinney definitely has my business from now on thanks to Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Sep 27, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brandon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally, a great experience with a dealership!!!"

- okfam5

This was a positive experience from start to finish. We had been shopping around for a good deal on a 2020 RAV4. That's when we found a vehicle on Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney's website. Brandon immediately reached out after our inquiry. He was very courteous and helpful. He answered any questions we had and sent us additional pictures of the car, as we live two hours away. Picking up the car was flawless. Brandon had it prepped and ready. It's been a couple of days since our purchase, and Brandon has continued to check on us....making sure all is well or if we have any questions regarding the vehicle. He even sent overview/tutorial links for some of the technology and systems on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Nguyen, Antonio Perez

Aug 03, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Pat Lobb, and we will be..."

- Momma Bear

This is our second purchase from Pat Lobb, and we will be back for future purchases. Our salesman Brandon Navarro was very thorough. He patiently answered all of our questions and made sure the process of buying went smoothly. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

Jul 08, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brandon and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! “The Right Choice”

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really good experience! They were helpful and let..."

- marissa.davila

I had a really good experience! They were helpful and let me know all the information I needed! I’m glad I got my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Marissa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. “The Right Choice”

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Brandon Navaro at..."

- dodiesoltes

Had a great experience working with Brandon Navaro at Toyota of McKinney. He was very professional and made sure we got what we wanted and we were treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

May 25, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, we are very happy to hear that Brandon provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. “The Right Choice”

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Brandon And Brian explained everything..."

- Erick Pineda

Amazing service. Brandon And Brian explained everything right and in Less than 2 hours I was driving my first Toyota ( and also my first truck) I love it . Thank you guys. Keep up the good work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Apr 20, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thanks, Erick, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! “The Right Choice”

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST TOYOTA"

- alynne.tnguyen94

I had a great experience working with Brandon and Spike. Going in I was very nervous, because I loved my trade in dearly. With patiences and attention Brandon brought me in options and made feel confident in my decision to purchase my first Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas "Spike" Lipscomb

Apr 06, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Alynne! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brandon and Spike met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! “The Right Choice”

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Navarro was amazing"

- cnunn1

He was so knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in looking at and was so polite during the whole process. He was super patience with me knowing I was not going to buy that day but i will definitely be back to Brandon in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Here at Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Brandon. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! “The Right Choice”

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,800
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,955
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,581
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,228
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,723
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,233
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD