Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Bradley.
Rodney Bradley
Rodney Bradley at Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney
5.0

Rodney Bradley

Master Certified Product Specialist

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Graduated from Austin College. Texas native that enjoys helping people with their car purchase experience. I believe in the Toyota quality vehicles because I own a Toyota 4 runner.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

master certified Toyota

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Rodney Bradley

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kipper5634

Just bought a vehicle here this past week. Looked around at other dealers in DFW, but the service from the sales staff here was great. I worked with Rodney Bradley who was very thorough and answered all of my questions. He has followed up with me consistently as well. Finance guy Andres was transparent and helpful as well. Solid car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Pardo

Dec 06, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you so much for this exceptional review!! We love to read about the great experience our guest have during their visit to Pat Lobb Toyota! We appreciate your business!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service!"

- Kisha S

Went to this dealership with my wife and we received the best customer service from Rodney. He made sure we well informed and even took time to make sure I was all setup with my phone in my new 2020 RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jirani

Nov 22, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Kisha, this is an AMAZING review!! So pleased to hear the great experience you had with us along with Rodney. We greatly appreciate you choosing Pat Lobb Toyota and ENJOY your new RAV4!!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy buying experience"

- Ram K

Rodney was very helpful, didn’t pressurize us into buying anything. The whole process was quick, one of the fastest car buying experiences for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jirani

Nov 12, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Ram. We are pleased to hear how well Rodney was able to assist your throughout your car buying process! We appreciate your business!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I want it !!! Rodney made it Happen"

- Kyle Woodard

I would recommend Rodney to anybody looking for a Toyota. He was wonderful to work with.will Definitely by my next Toyota from Rodney the showroom was amazing can’t wait to have my oil changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Karr , Quick and easy

Oct 03, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Hi Kyle! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Rodney here at Pat Lobb Toyota. We will be sure to let Rodney know of your kind words. Looking forward to continue to service your vehicle!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alway a Great Experience at Pat Lobb"

- Toyotaguy

I have nothing but great things to say about Pat Lobb's Toyota. I'm a diehard Toyota fan and have purchased 4 Toyota's in the past 18 months from Pat Lobb. Two for kids one for the wife and mine. Each time I've dealt with the same salesperson Rodney Bradley. Rodney goes the extra mile, listens to what we're looking for and finds the perfect match. His homemade cookies and brownies are excellent as well!! You can always count on a sugar boost when working with Rodney. Chris Conroy, the used car manager is easy to work with and made my first vehicle trade-in a no-hassle deal. Sam in finance was quick and we were out the door in no time. My wife has been bringing her Rav4 for routine maintenance and likes the friendly responsive and excellent service she receives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Conroy, Sam Karr

Sep 24, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for this exceptional review! We greatly appreciate the loyalty and very pleased to hear how well you have been taken care of by Rodney, Sam, Chris and the team! Yes, Rodney and his "sugar boost" treats are always a delight. We occasionally partake in those baked goodies, but as he says, he only makes them for his guests! Glad you enjoyed them! Thank you again for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota for your car buying process for yourself and your family!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice easy no pressure experience"

- Glover

Worked with Rodney Bradley and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Very personable and helped show my daughter all of the safety features of the RAV4. Never felt pressure or pushed in any direction. Thanks Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota along with Rodney! He always does such an amazing job with our guest because he genuinely cares and listen. We appreciate you taking notice and love to hear that your daughter can enjoy all the new features in the new Rav4!! Thank you again for the five stars!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Kelvin

Rodney was very helpful to work with and was attentive to what we were looking for. Once we found what we were looking for he worked very hard to meet the budget that we had and was not pushy when we said we would have to sleep on our decision. It was refreshing to have a salesman that respects the way you make your decision. We would recommend working with Rodney for anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrick Thompson, Faison McKinnis

Sep 20, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Kelvin for sharing your outstanding five star experience and choosing Pat Lobb Toyota along with Rodney for your car buying process! We will be sure to let the team know of your kind words!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- ld_farmer

Pretty smooth experience with Pat Lobb over all. Working with Rodney Bradley was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had with a salesman. He knew his stuff and wasn't pushy -- kept everything straight forward and honest. Never tried to influence me, just answered my questions and let me know my options. Will probably be going back when my wife is ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for sharing your outstanding car buying experience with Rodney. We appreciate you choosing Pat Lobb Toyota and looking forward to continue to assist you. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to write this five star review!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to the point"

- Brendon

I worked with Rodney. He’s a straight-shooter who wants to earn your business. Rodney went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and valued as a customer. Would recommend this place to family and friend due to his service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jirani

Sep 17, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Brendon for sharing you experience with Rodney. We greatly appreciate you choosing Pat Lobb Toyota for you car buying process and pleased to hear you had an exceptional experience!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy transaction!"

- M Williams

I had leased a vehicle a few years ago. When the lease was over I contacted George Mogollon to turn the car back in and was not planning on purchasing or leasing anytime soon. But after working with George and his associate Rodney, I was convinced that another Toyota would suit me. I had plenty of questions but they had answers for me every step of the way. Great customer service. I'm very happy with my new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mogollon

Sep 09, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you M Williams for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the kind words you have chosen about George and Rodney and the acknowledgment of their fine customer service. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (662 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,471

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,471

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,247

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,247

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,184

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,184

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,025

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,025

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,922

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,922

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,780

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,780

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,261

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,261

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,401

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,401