Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.9
2,300 Reviews
Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

3350 South Central Expressway

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,300 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Patrick Harte and Mr Abraham have been very helpful and..."

- Madeliene

Patrick Harte and Mr Abraham have been very helpful and friendly with our car buying experience at Toyota Pot Lobb McKinney. Patrick is natural and doesn't push us to buy something right away. He provide us with all the information we need. Just don't find the financing guy so friendly during the closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

July 24, 2021

"Normally, buying a car isn't always pleasant, but Abraham..."

- amenm462

Normally, buying a car isn't always pleasant, but Abraham did a great job helping us get what we needed & was great withe questions, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

We are very happy to hear that Abraham provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

July 23, 2021

"I spoke with Levi a few months back about a used Tundra..."

- Don

I spoke with Levi a few months back about a used Tundra and he was very helpful but I decided not to purchase at that time. Then I saw a 2021 Tundra online in your inventory that was the exact truck I was wanting. I texted Levi to check the availability and he said he was on his way in to work and he would let me know as soon as he could. He got back with me within the hour and got me pre-approved and I put down a deposit to hold because I couldn't come in until the next day. Truck was detailed and waiting on me when I arrived. Also Brian Slam in finance was awesome!!! His humor helped ease the pain of the worst part of the car buying experience....the finance department lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Don! Here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Levi, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review and hope you'll enjoy your new Tundra! Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

July 23, 2021

"Great buying experience. Lex Woods Woodard and the Pat..."

- JohnH

Great buying experience. Lex Woods Woodard and the Pat Lobb Toytota Team were great and knew their stuff. No Pressure. They work with you and treat their customers respectfully. You won't go wrong going to this Toyota Dealership. John H.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt in Finance was Great as well.
Jul 24, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, John, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

July 23, 2021

"Everyone is so nice and Robert was great to work with. I..."

- Emily Smith

Everyone is so nice and Robert was great to work with. I have a dealership that is much closer but ALWAYS make the drive to Mckinney.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Emily! We are so glad that Robert had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Arik Florczak Service Director

July 23, 2021

"Best service department & customer waiting area in North..."

- John Rock

Best service department & customer waiting area in North Texas. I’ve owned Ford, Chevy, and Toyota vehicles for several years and Lobb/McKinney wins for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Arik Florczak Service Director

July 23, 2021

"I was shopping for my very first new car. Rodney Bradley..."

- sarahesterly83

I was shopping for my very first new car. Rodney Bradley made it a very easy and painless process! If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Sarah, thank you so much for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if Rodney or any of us can be of any more assistance! Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

July 22, 2021

"We worked with Brandon Navarro to buy our car. He was..."

- Bindu

We worked with Brandon Navarro to buy our car. He was extremely knowledgeable about features & functionality; he responded to email/ phone queries immediately. He was not 'pushy' but gave us all the information we needed patiently, so we could make our decision. Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

July 22, 2021

"Our agent (Agrin) was great! The shuttle driver was..."

- Thanks

Our agent (Agrin) was great! The shuttle driver was great! The blonde lady checking me out was short tempered and never smiled or said thank you. Disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and will share your comments with the team. Thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. Arik Florczak Service Director

July 21, 2021

"Tim's knowledge of the Toyota's and the cars themselves..."

- Kristi

Tim's knowledge of the Toyota's and the cars themselves converted this Honda girl to the Toyota side! True professionalism, product knowledge and customer service - Tim exhibits it all. I will definitely recommend Tim and the Toyota of McKinney dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Kristi, for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again! Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,300 results