Back

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.9
3,457 Reviews
Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!
Contact Dealership

3350 South Central Expressway

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,457 reviews

August 15, 2022

Steve and his team are amazing to work with. Made remote shopping possible and easy! More

by Zachary Remmick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Boyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

Was in town and impulsively stopped in to check out the 4Runners. Scott Poliseno immediately greeted us and made us feel right at home. Extremely knowledgeable, genuine, and a true joy to work with. 10/10 More

by boblee.will
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Poliseno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Salm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Scott and Brian had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

August 14, 2022

Maintenance required light was on, stoped in to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, service was performed in a timely manner. Never go wrong using Patt Lobb Toyota.👍😊 More

by Phjoyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kevin had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Arik Florczak Service Director

August 13, 2022

The dealer pulled a the deal and made no effort to try and correct the problem and made no attempt to sell us another vehicle More

by Crester75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Boyd
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Came in on a Saturday morning for the 5k service and was in and out in less than an hour. Quick and responsive. More

by tattcowboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hisar Odeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Arik Florczak Service Director

August 13, 2022

Very quick and easy process! Also, every one here was extremely nice and helpful during our visit. More

by Trevorramsey35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Cisneros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Salm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

August 13, 2022

Hasan Amarneh Kept trying to give me the best deal. he helped me to upgrade my truck and I left the dealership with the truck that I love More

by Josesalas214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jirani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas "Spike" Lipscomb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hasan Amarneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new truck! All of us at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney are glad to have you as a customer. Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

August 13, 2022

Abraham was super friendly and very helpful. Everything came together quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend. More

by Saraemily1109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Cisneros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Salm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Abraham met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Tony Yazbeck General Sales Manager

August 13, 2022

Very friendly customer service experience and fast service experience can’t wait to come back in 3 months More

by billy_ross301
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. Arik Florczak Service Director

August 13, 2022

Quick, thorough, clean service! The service people are very friendly and courteous. Great place to take your vehicle for service. More

by 6s9oxbn6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyge Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Arik Florczak Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,457 results