Brandon Newell
Brandon Newell at Brian Hoskins Ford
Refer Me

Brandon Newell

Sales Consultant

Brian Hoskins Ford

2601 East Lincoln Highway
Coatesville, PA 19320

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Brandon Newell

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was by far the best experience i had buying/leasing a vehicle. brandon was exceptional! as was the entire hoskins team. More

by rick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie D a 2021 Ford Explorer owner I am and always have Eddie D a 2021 Ford Explorer owner I am and always have been a Ford guy. Five (5) Mustangs, Two (2) Torino's , a '76 Elite, Two (2) Mercury's, and T More

by DrivesP51s
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeMarino

Jan 15, 2021

Brian Hoskins Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eddie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Brian Hoskins Ford

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon newell He’s very helpful and good Agent he’s trying his best to help other people, and make your dream come true and of all dealership Brian Hoskins Ford are the best of all the best car dealers More

by Austin.caren1229pelia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Brian Hoskins Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Brian Hoskins Ford

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a used 2016 Expedition. Brandon Newell was our salesperson. He was very helpful and knowledgeable from our first phone call. When we met that evening, we couldn't have been happier with Brando More

by elk6715
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Shandler , Joe, Used car manaager

Nov 12, 2020

Brian Hoskins Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Brian Hoskins Ford

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a used Volvo here today. My experience was incredible! From Barndon Newell, my Sales Specialist to Joe DeMarino, the sales manager and Scot Shandler the finance manager. They were so kind More

by TriciaC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeMarino, Scot Shandler

Sep 28, 2020

Brian Hoskins Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tricia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Brian Hoskins Ford

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Brian Hoskins Ford! Just purchased my first vehicle from Brian Hoskins Ford. Brandon was awesome to work with. He has diligently responded to all my questions and concern More

by lparker4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ciarlone, Scot Shandler

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Hoskins Ford is our local Ford dealer and is an absolutely great place to buy a new Ford. We've now purchased our last two vehicles here. It took me a few months of researching to determine the exa More

by JD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ciarlone, Scot Shandler

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unmatched Customer Service!! When my ten-year old car became more expensive than it was worth, I spent a week shopping for a new car across many car brands. I met seven different More

by Foffie232
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ciarlone, Scot Shandler

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and honest staff I have purchased from many dealerships over the years and have to say after I just wasted two weeks with another ford dealership these guys made me fe More

by aivens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Everyone at Brian Hoskins Ford was very courteous, hones and friendly. This is my second time dealing with the good people at Brian Hoskins Ford and More

by Carguy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ciarlone, Scot Shandler

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,395
2022 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $25,998
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $50,180
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,895
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive