About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Scroggins.
Brandon Scroggins
Brandon Scroggins, Sales Consultant, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brandon Scroggins

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Brandon Scroggins

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Grand Caravan"

- Bear_815

Literally bent over backwards to help us.... between searching for the right vehicle & working with our credit.... it was an excellent experience overall Thanks again Brandon’s Scroggins & Taylor Dodge for going above & beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience in life! "

- Ram3500

The associate had everything well prepared and waiting for us. knowing we had a 4 hour drive from central Indiana. Every aspect of the experience went smoothly. They definitely went above and beyond on their customer service, and couldn't have asked for any better! Drove away with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deala with sarcasm well"

- Charlie

Did well with my comments. He gave me a run for my money with his comebacks. He was patient with my grandchildren. He also went out of his way after paperwork was done to find out why the tire was low. He's a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Joe Clark

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Journey "

- Daniel2017

Service was wonderful. I enjoyed being there and this is the dealer I am going to go to for now on. My dealer made me very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jcollins

My wife and I went to purchase new vehicles and Brandon was great at picking out what was within our budget. There were a few hiccups along the way but he went above and beyond to get us in our new vehicles! He made us feel right at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Jeep compass"

- Jeanne1

People who helped me with my purchase were friendly and informative . Everyone there very helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly . Thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Kevin Emling

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service, just what I needed!"

- steph

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep made purchasing a car hassle free. Their team of employees helped make the entire process simple. Their services, as well as my experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly & Awesome Experience!!"

- Kathleen Barfield

Brandon was very nice and helpful throughout the entire experience! He was not pushy and was very informative. Brandon & Craig went above and beyond to help me get a great deal for my new Jeep Renegade! Thank you again for a great experience!! I will definitely do all future business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service ! Thank you for your time "

- Cynthia

He worked with me for 5 hours trying to give me the better deal , fully recommended , excellent guy service was awesome thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Jeep Wrangler"

- !Punkin123

Both Brandon Scroggins and Kevin Emling were great. They made me feel welcome. I didnt feel pressured at all by Brandon or Kevin. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

Aug 22, 2018

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. It is a privilege to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,265

2018 Ram 1500

$61,385

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,075

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,460