About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Scroggins.
Brandon Scroggins
Brandon Scroggins, Sales Consultant, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brandon Scroggins

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Brandon Scroggins

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service, just what I needed!"

- steph

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep made purchasing a car hassle free. Their team of employees helped make the entire process simple. Their services, as well as my experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly & Awesome Experience!!"

- Kathleen Barfield

Brandon was very nice and helpful throughout the entire experience! He was not pushy and was very informative. Brandon & Craig went above and beyond to help me get a great deal for my new Jeep Renegade! Thank you again for a great experience!! I will definitely do all future business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service ! Thank you for your time "

- Cynthia

He worked with me for 5 hours trying to give me the better deal , fully recommended , excellent guy service was awesome thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Jeep Wrangler"

- !Punkin123

Both Brandon Scroggins and Kevin Emling were great. They made me feel welcome. I didnt feel pressured at all by Brandon or Kevin. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

Aug 22, 2018

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. It is a privilege to serve you!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle "

- Squid2323

Brandon made the process easy and was very professional and knowledgeable. At no time did he try to force a sale and was very polite and had a friendly demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and are happy that you had a great experience.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a Dodge Journey!"

- Chad_Lindsey

We received excellent service at Taylor Dodge. I am from CA and moved out here for a ministry position. Jim lent the church I now work at a Journey for me to use (twice and free of charge) while I was out here. When I finally moved here, I went back to look at their Journeys. Brandon helped us and was very kind, informative, and not at all pushy. They got us in a Certified pre-owned for much under the KBB value. Chipper also helped us with the paperwork and was great as well! Thanks guys, we love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!"

- LorilynnStark

Brandon went above and beyond in helping us with the purchase! Charles was fantastic in helping us set up the onboard system and explaining everything about the vehicle. Will definitely refer this dealership to others! Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jasinski

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon S. Is an awesome salesperson!"

- Al from Frankfort

Brandon provided an awesome buying experience! He was friendly, quick, honest and no hassle. The Jeep we got was a great value that will last our family a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with what we wanted"

- bugy11

Awesome customer service, showed us all the cars we wanted, was patient and we had a crack in the windshield and they fixed for free. we bought brand new. Very helpful and showed me the car Bluetooth to my phone. went over seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t even get close to a deal"

- Jay

In 5 years my family have purchased 6 vehicles from you I am highly dissatisfied that your sales force can not deal I will check out other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

Aug 28, 2018

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Sorry we couldn't work out terms that were suitable to you. We always do our best to come up with terms that benefit both our customers and our business. There are many variables that determine the payment on a vehicle purchase such as price, interest, down payment, year, make etc.. Sometimes terms just don't line up for both parties. After speaking with everyone involved I feel like we really tried to make the terms work for you. Our goal is always to do our best to help meet your vehicle purchase desires. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to try. We really appreciate you and your family. If you would like to discuss the terms with me, feel free to call. Sincerely, Jim Crosswell

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,385

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$71,490

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,130

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285