Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Shaffer
Brandon Shaffer at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Brandon Shaffer

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I have enjoyed being in the car business for 8 years. I enjoy building relationships and making customers feel good about their purchase. When I am not at work, I enjoy spending time with my little man who is 5 now. Fishing and movies. Enjoy Scene75 as well.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Brandon Shaffer

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, easy to work with, made the buying process..."

- lschnell

Very helpful, easy to work with, made the buying process easy, Thank You Brandon Shaffer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy, Izzy Waltz

Aug 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are so glad that Brandon provided you with a seamless and remarkable car buying experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Brandon and the entire team! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle at..."

- AliMil28

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Brandon Shaffer helped me both times and I had great experiences both times. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Brandon could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! It is an honor to have earned your kind review and recommendation, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and the managers worked wonders to get me top..."

- Ryleighcrouse

Brandon and the managers worked wonders to get me top dollar for my trade in and the lowest payment possible for my lease. I highly recommend purchasing or leasing a vehicle from Germain Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Ryleigh! We're happy to hear that Brandon was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you got a great deal on your trade-in and lease. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered..."

- Rootes17

Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered my car started leaking and the repairs were covered under warranty and helped me schedule the repairs now before it became costly later on. Fast and friendly service dealt with Alex H. As my advisor and he always kept me up to date and had the customer satisfaction in mind through the whole process !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Rootes! It's great to hear that Alex was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that your vehicle was thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Brandon Shaffer to purchase a used 2018 Civic..."

- Mike L

Worked with Brandon Shaffer to purchase a used 2018 Civic BIG thank you and staff, great experience no pressure. Look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Allen

Mar 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Mike! We're glad your car buying experience with Brandon was so excellent, and that you felt confident and well accommodated throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your Civic. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and the service department at Germain Honda always..."

- stevendjennings

Alex and the service department at Germain Honda always do a great job. They are thorough and professional. I completely trust them and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex High

Mar 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Steven! We're happy to hear that Alex continues to make sure that your cars are well taken care of, and that each service visit is pleasant and hassle-free. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a used SUV from Germain. The sales..."

- KJ

We just bought a used SUV from Germain. The sales person(Brandon Shaffer) was fair and knowledgeable. He was patient with my wife and our three kids. Also, the service department has been great! We had a part on on Honda Pilot go bad. They originally were going to charge us, but decided to give us the part and labor for free! We will continue to bring both of our Honda's here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Zimmer

Mar 11, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you KJ! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Brandon, and that his knowledge and expertise helped to make it a hassle-free process for you. We're also glad that you have had great experiences with our service center, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are awesome! Every experience I have with you..."

- Iancrobinson34

You guys are awesome! Every experience I have with you all has been very pleasant. This is the second car I have bought from you, and I will continue to do so for years to come. I absolutely love my new Passport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Ted Spangler

Feb 09, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Lance! We're happy to hear that you have had great experiences with us, and that you're loving your new Passport. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A week ago I was down on my luck all 3 of my vehicles..."

- Nimmo.jessica

A week ago I was down on my luck all 3 of my vehicles broke down. And I swore I'd never get a auto payment other then my motorcycle. So I decided to go to Germain Honda! Upon calling they put with Brandon Shaffer in New Sales. I proceeded to tell him I had my eyes on a Type R, I mean REALLY who doesn't. Non the less Brandon understood what I was interested in. Upon arrival I was greated at the front door 🚪 . "HELLO WELCOME TO GERMAIN HONDA, ARE YOU JESSICA? I'M BRANDON SHAFFER I HAVE SOME CARS I'VE PICKED THAT I THINK YOU'LL LIKE. BUT I WILL SHOW YOU DIFFERENT STYLES TO SEE WHAT FITS YOU." Him knowing I loved the Type R took me straight to 2 hatchbacks. I ended up wanting the Civic Sport with the 1.5T. I was so nervous like the easy part was now over. Here is the hard part...... signing my life away. It all went so smoothly I couldn't of ask for a more knowledgeable and polite sales person. Also Mr. Spangler was happy to take my money and help with the finer details. Very understanding and answered and explained every concern I had. IAM THE PROUD OWNER OF A 2021 HONDA CIVIC SPORT! SO If your ever looking for a new or used car Germain Honda has your back. Let me add that Gabby called me the very next day to address any concerns and to ask about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Spangler , Gabby

Feb 09, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Jessica! We're pleased to hear that Brandon was so helpful and attentive, and worked with you to help you find a great new Civic that fit all of your needs and expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,988
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive