Brandon Smart
Brandon Smart at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brandon Smart

Sales Professional

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Brandon Smart

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being patient with me and all the help. Love the car. Thanks again. More

by shellychoate26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great negotiation, great deal, friendly salespeople. Highly recommend t-town chevy. Definitely will go back More

by nickbuckmaster55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Nick. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was polite and generous to me and my family, Brandon was very patient and made sure to make everything simple! More

by laneymartinez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services was very fast and in a very professional manner. Gave the best rates even with low score and was able to work to get the best rates. More

by johnyang357
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith , Tou Moua, ArTemus Whibbey

Dec 12, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy to deal with and very helpful. Plus look at this beautiful car! More

by catdr96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Aug 28, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Straight to the point and clear during the sale. Did not waste our time. More

by josevvv7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was low pressure, very friendly and willing to help get us what we wanted. More

by brandymwm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon knew all the details when asked. He had everything ready when we pulled up and kept me updated on the details. I highly recommend him to my friends. More

by joybeadles
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mcclelland

May 30, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the dealership to be clean and organized. The staff was also professional and friendly. More

by beckyfinn13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 30, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Hal were so great and met my wants/needs on what I looked for in a car! They weren’t pushy and they worked as a team to get me in the best car for a great deal. I highly recommend them. Thank More

by candicekay.87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 25, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD