Christian Ordonez
Christian Ordonez at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Christian Ordonez

Salesperson

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Christian Ordonez

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are literally the best! Call me and check in regularly. I appreciate that cause everyday life is busy andi forget they keep me and my family rolling huge thanks to the team! More

by Sherman1993shelby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Derek Pressler

Jan 30, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was great. He was very attentive and friendly. He was truly excellent in communicating about the 2021 Chev Trailblazer. He was always answering his phone whe More

by skwhittenburg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Mike Beckner

Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian and Mike were VERY helpful. This was my first time buying a car and I felt very comfortable and knew that I was being taken care of and my needs were being listened to! More

by Dazzlingdraz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner

Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped get me into the type of car I was looking for very swiftly. More

by Emilianoa0420
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service, hospitality, and explaining every little detail about purchasing my new vehicle. They did all they could to get me the best possible deal and rate. More

by Coachjames3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wiedower, Chad Martin

Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian, done a amazing job with the sale of our 2023 Tahoe. He came to our house to explain and program the systems in our Tahoe. He has even arranged us to come in and get a front tag plate to be put More

by scott@ssmedical.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wiedower

Sep 05, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was great and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Very friendly and helpful. More

by qdwells
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith , Cody Tannehill

Aug 21, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was extremely professional and help me get the exact car I was looking for along with a free oil change! More

by Daytonalavalley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

buen servicio y buenos precios y buen trato los recomiendo y seguimos comprando con ellos More

by jlmg.881122
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Estamos dedicados a brindar un servicio al cliente de calidad en todas las áreas de nuestro concesionario. ¡Gracias por tomar el tiempo de notar esos esfuerzos y por dejar una evaluacion tan increíble! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a great professional salesperson. I would love to have an emailed receipt for my $5000 check for down payment. Dodson9598@yahoo.com. thank u More

by Dodson9598
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD