Don Hardcastle
Don Hardcastle at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Don Hardcastle

Service Advisor

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Don Hardcastle

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at TTOWN Chevy was very polite and helpful getting me out of a car we weren’t happy with More

by fixurxxxx983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Don Lindsey, Jeff Olsen , Ezra Phipps, Derek Pressler

Apr 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You was very professional and personable. I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle and never felt pressured. If you are looking for a new vehicle, definitely check out T Town and ask for More

by Andrea Smith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin , Tou Moua

Apr 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly. From my first email inquiry, all the way through to a resulting final purchase, communication with the staff was excellent! So pleased with my purc More

by oh4grace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin , Jose Maldonado, Christopher Martin

Jan 22, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience beginning to end. Chris Martin, Jeff Olsen, Don Lindsey & Chad Martin made my car buying process quick, efficient & painless. I really like these guys. They're know More

by dave@okboomtown.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wiedower, Don Lindsey, Chad Martin, Jeff Olsen , Christopher Martin

Dec 04, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley Allen was outstanding, Great service department with Don Hardcastle, I would recommend to everyone More

by david.easley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Allen, Jeff Olsen

Nov 17, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate the kind recommendation. We would be happy to welcome your family, friends, and anyone else you send our way! Hopefully, we will see you back again as well! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people has a great attitude. Alexis was a great person to meat and did an awesome job at answering questions about our car. More

by maddennick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Onyango, Dylan Sturgell

Mar 02, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the service department to sales were so nice and straight to the point. Chloe made sure that i got exactly what i wanted and didn’t try to put me in just anything, and i really appreciate i More

by Fijibre107
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Sims, Chloe Sturgell, Dylan Sturgell

Feb 23, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership since 2016. Steve, Don, Michael x2 and Wayne are some of the best and hands down will see to it that you are taken care of. Their customer More

by Kristina
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wiedower, Wayne Stanley , Michael Gray

Feb 21, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Peanut, very knowledgeable on the sales for your company, this was a very pleasant experience. More

by coach19571
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul , Dylan Sturgell

Nov 29, 2022

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peanut was very responsive and sought out information if he did not know. No hidden fees and finance was very straightforward. Got a great deal for the price! More

by armcgarrahan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul , Dylan Sturgell

Nov 28, 2022

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,784
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $28,866
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $33,962
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,502
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,740
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD