About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brant Benson.
Brant Benson
Brant Benson, Product Specialist, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Brant Benson

Product Specialist

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

274 Reviews of Brant Benson

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing turn out !"

- Shredsmetal

I was sent to Brant and this dealership on an excellent recommendation not knowing what to expect. Little did I know that brant had already been working on this purchase before I even got there with the individual who gave me the recommendation. Upon entering it was an extremely fast deal. Brant was down to earth and friendly and within a time crunch he and his coworkers worked on not only getting me this vehicle but also the best deal they could. I not only recommend but am excited to send folks there and for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- derickrl

This is my second Ford that I've purchased in Lebanon. I have never purchased any other brand, but came back to Lebanon for the personal experience that I get here. Other Ford dealerships in the area use strong pressure tactics to sell vehicles. After my last experience, I began bringing my car to Lebanon for all service and knew I wanted to come to Lebanon to get this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Mustang GT"

- swilson1337

I came in to Lebanon Ford looking to order a new Mustang GT. Brant guided me through the process and helped me pick out the options I wanted for the car. When it was delivered, he made the experience as simple as possible and I'm loving my new Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer

Aug 17, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience "

- JKendrick23

Brant treated my wife and I like we were the only customers in the dealership. His level of knowledge about the vehicles and honesty about the one we chose was very refreshing. The staff and Brant took us through the buying process step by step and helped us get the best deal. We were very pleased with our experience and love our new Explorer! Thanks Brant and the Lebanon Ford team we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Larry

This Dealership has got it down!. Top notch service and knowledge about the Ford line of cars and trucks. Buy here with confidence. These guys work hard to make the deal your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- NurseKramer

Brant helped us get into our first Explorer today! He was there for us, answering all our questions and helped to finalize the deal that was right for us. The staff at Lebanon Ford were very friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We would definitely recommend doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient."

- 1965Hipo

Thanks to Bryan Pence for all his help in the beginning of the process of obtaining the much needed info in selecting a new truck. It took about a week or so to finally make the purchase but they were all patient in waiting for me to decide. Also thanks to the assistance of Kevin McClellan and Brant Benson in the finalization and signing of a lease on a new F-150. Once again Thanks to all for the great experience I had at Lebanon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't recommended them more!"

- King45053

We drove over an hour to look at this dealership based on a family recommendation. We didn't think we would find a vehicle so easily or so fast since we'd already looked at several other dealerships. I was pleasantly surprised at the service and selection we received on such a busy day. Couldn't reccomend them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listens to What You Want"

- binskicr

Working with Brant made my first car buying experience more straightforward than I could have imagined. He treated both my mother and I with respect, listened to what I found most important in my car purchase and made them his priority as well. He was clear and concise as we talked through paperwork and followed up with me to make sure everything was going smoothly after my purchase. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our new truck"

- F150Rick02

Brant made it easy for us to get our new truck. This is our second experience with Brant and Lebanon Ford, They have treated us great ! And I now have the red truck I've been wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer

Jun 30, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results