Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Braydon Kinney
Braydon Kinney at McDonald GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Braydon Kinney

New and Used Sales Associate

McDonald GMC Cadillac

5155 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Hi all, my name is Braydon Kinney and I'm from a small town known as Leslie MI, just south of Lansing. I studied and graduated from Saginaw Valley State University with a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and a double minor in marketing and management. I've been in customer service for about 6 years and my only real goal in life has been to help as many people as I can; hence the criminal justice degree. I've found another path as of right now in car sales. This has allowed me to continue to help people and make them happy by assisting them through their car purchasing process in any way that I can. I'm very laid back and do not like to force anything onto anyone; I move at your pace. I'm extremely motivated in my everyday life to constantly improve. I am an avid gym goer and I love exercising. I am also an animal lover; that doesn't mean I wont eat or hunt them, but I do love my dogs and cats! I hope you've enjoyed learning a little bit more about me!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Certified GMC & Cadillac Sales and Leasing Consultant

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Braydon Kinney

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon was very pleasant to work with. I went in to the..."

- Julescaddy

Braydon was very pleasant to work with. I went in to the dealership on a whim and left that night with my dream car! A Friday night, 2 hours after closing, we got,it done! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter

Sep 07, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a business & fleet owner, vehicles are instrumental to..."

- Cody

As a business & fleet owner, vehicles are instrumental to our daily success. When it came time to trade in my truck, Braydon was excellent in helping me get into my new 2021 3500. From his initial quick contact to the final signing, I would recommend Braydon and the McDonald team to anyone looking for a new GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marteen Luna

Aug 24, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Braydon and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new truck. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon Kinney at McDonald Cadillac made the purchase of..."

- Mark R.

Braydon Kinney at McDonald Cadillac made the purchase of my new SUV enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, patient, honest and provided a no rush buying experience. He even worked on my purchase beyond normal business hours on the weekend. Highly recommend him and the team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter

Aug 04, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Braydon and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great service here and working with Braydon Kinney..."

- Yoshop0213

I had great service here and working with Braydon Kinney made it even easier to get into a new car. Highly recommend going to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Braydon and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable,..."

- Tab Brousseau

If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable, dealership experience, then go see Braydon at McDonald Cadillac GMC in Saginaw. He is very easy to work with and was an absolute professional throughout the process of getting me into my new Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter, Marteen Luna

Jul 27, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Braydon. Hebis very..."

- Heather

I would highly recommend Braydon. Hebis very knowledgeable in vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter , Heather in Financing

Jul 07, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of McDonald GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great communication. Made the buying..."

- Hartwick

Friendly and great communication. Made the buying experience fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people from start to finish! Brayden was an awesome..."

- Janda7271

Great people from start to finish! Brayden was an awesome salesman, very knowledgeable, kind and amazing! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter

May 24, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay them to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon is a very knowledgeable and professional sales..."

- Tim LaHaye

Braydon is a very knowledgeable and professional sales member. We highly recommend him. He made our purchase extremely easy and we went home with a brand new truck the same day! Thank you Braydon and McDonald GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter

May 04, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Braydon went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McDonald worked really hard to find me the exact specs I..."

- John

McDonald worked really hard to find me the exact specs I wanted for my car. Communication was easy and efficient. Braydon Kinney and Tom Dexter will deliver what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter

Apr 27, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results