Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Dexter
Tom Dexter at McDonald GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Tom Dexter

New Car Sales Manager

McDonald GMC Cadillac

5155 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603

Contact Me
5.0
302 Reviews

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Tom Dexter

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon was very pleasant to work with. I went in to the..."

- Julescaddy

Braydon was very pleasant to work with. I went in to the dealership on a whim and left that night with my dream car! A Friday night, 2 hours after closing, we got,it done! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braydon Kinney

Sep 07, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased! It was time for something new and the..."

- benjaminiliff0213

Very Pleased! It was time for something new and the entire McDonald team was very accommodating to our needs. Will definitely recommend the McDonald dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Vankuiken

Aug 24, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen was helpful and accommodating. He was able to tag..."

- dkochan

Owen was helpful and accommodating. He was able to tag the exact vehicle I wanted and made the leasing process a breeze. Communication was made easy between text and email. Everything was ready to sign when I arrived and he even stayed after hours due to my schedule. I would definitely recommend Owen at McDonald GMC for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Robinson, Owen Vankuiken

Aug 19, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Owen was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very accommodating and understanding..."

- Quanyalm

The dealership was very accommodating and understanding throughout the buying process. From the first inquiry about our vehicle to the delivery/pick up, Owen and the entire staff were great to work with. We ended up with the right vehicle and had a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Vankuiken

Aug 10, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Owen and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen, Tom and Heather were amazing to work with. After..."

- jcartwright7557

Owen, Tom and Heather were amazing to work with. After having a bad experience at another dealership I was happy to work with these 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Vankuiken , Heather

Aug 05, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon Kinney at McDonald Cadillac made the purchase of..."

- Mark R.

Braydon Kinney at McDonald Cadillac made the purchase of my new SUV enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, patient, honest and provided a no rush buying experience. He even worked on my purchase beyond normal business hours on the weekend. Highly recommend him and the team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braydon Kinney

Aug 04, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Braydon and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable,..."

- Tab Brousseau

If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable, dealership experience, then go see Braydon at McDonald Cadillac GMC in Saginaw. He is very easy to work with and was an absolute professional throughout the process of getting me into my new Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marteen Luna, Braydon Kinney

Jul 27, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The McDonald Team was very helpful and easy to do..."

- Sara Z

The McDonald Team was very helpful and easy to do business with. My trade in was fairly valued and the team worked a variety of pricing scenarios on my new purchase which provided me a few options to decide from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Vankuiken , Heather Cooper

Jul 16, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Easy to work with. Martin and Tom went..."

- Chucksproul78

Great service. Easy to work with. Martin and Tom went above normal service to make my experience good. They didn’t hesitate to work with different financial ideas to put the deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Krauss, Martin Thompson

Jul 12, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chuck. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Martin and Tom was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Braydon. Hebis very..."

- Heather

I would highly recommend Braydon. Hebis very knowledgeable in vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braydon Kinney , Heather in Financing

Jul 07, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of McDonald GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results