Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Breck Calame.
Breck Calame
Breck Calame at Randy Kuehl Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Breck Calame

Sales Consultant

Randy Kuehl Honda

4835 Edgewood Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411

Contact Me

“Hello to all you future and current Honda owners!” Breck Calame has been with Randy Kuehl Honda since 2010. The car gene runs deep in his family and he has been building them with his family since he was a young child. Very friendly and professional. He will take great care of all his customers.. will treat you like family. Breck is an avid NASCAR fan, and can be found on Sundays watching whatever race is on. In addition to racing Breck likes other sports and fishing and favorite sport is cooking BBQ Breck loves his job, and is very passionate about Honda and Randy Kuel Honda especially. He believes that this locally owned and operated franchise gives customers the best selection of vehicles combined with a still small town feel. No one at Randy Kuehl Honda is just a number to Breck, but a unique individual that he wants to help get into the best vehicle possible for their situation.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

325 Reviews of Breck Calame

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our most recent car at..."

- Wolfgang Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our most recent car at Randy Kuehl Honda. Both Wes Breck were very pleasant and helpful. We preferred shopping there after the great service we had with our last Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Skow, Jameson Linn

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Honda I've leased from Chanin over the..."

- Amy

This is the 3rd Honda I've leased from Chanin over the last 10 years. It's always easy and uncomplicated, which I appreciate. I love that there are no high pressure sales tactics. I already know what I want, and I like that Chanin respects that. I will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chanin Dirks

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Breck in sales. Second car purchased..."

- DCANTABERRY Verified Customer

Very pleased with Breck in sales. Second car purchased thru him. Appreciate his honesty, and no pressure service. Have not used the new service department yet but new facility looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Randy Kuehl Honda for another quick and easy..."

- Dog lover

Thank you Randy Kuehl Honda for another quick and easy buying experience! I have bought from here multiple times and have always had wonderful experience. Breck Calame and Dan Quinby are the best, they are open, honest and very helpful. Thank you guys I love my 2020 CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Randy Kuehl Honda is such a breeze. Breck..."

- bretmc Verified Customer

Working with Randy Kuehl Honda is such a breeze. Breck and Nate have been great to work with over the years. As usual they came through in the clutch and were able to get me into a new leased 2020 Ridgeline RTL. Always enjoy working with them. Breck went out of his way to deliver the vehicle and paperwork to our home. It was such a simple process. We looking forward to doing business with RKH for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kuehl, Jason Tedford

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer, I am on my 4th lease with Randy Kuehl..."

- Andie Verified Customer

Repeat customer, I am on my 4th lease with Randy Kuehl Honda! My sales rep Breck is always watching out for deals and tracks equity in my current lease to let me know when there is a great time to trade up. Dan and Breck always work with me and my budget. They always show the financing options and sometimes it works and other times it may not but at least they leave it up to me without any pressure. I have made the trip to Randy Kuehl Honda now for 4 years for sales and service. I have referred two friends that have purchased new vehicles and hope to send a 3rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was lazy and a liar. Would not recommend to..."

- IANP73406 Verified Customer

Salesman was lazy and a liar. Would not recommend to anyone. Service dept treated me better. Spent almost $50,000. Not pleased. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 3 Hondas in a row, I decided to poke around at..."

- Wirtjes

After 3 Hondas in a row, I decided to poke around at other manufacturers for something different. After weeks of haggling and headaches contacting other dealerships, I emailed Breck at Randy Kuehl. He found me another Civic Hatchback, had it delivered from WI to Randy Kuehl in a few days, and offered me a fair deal with no headaches! I even took delivery of the new vehicle over my lunch hour! I cannot thank Breck and the team at Randy Kuehl Honda for simplifying my car buying experience. Their outstanding service will keep me in a Honda for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tedford

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service"

- SULAIMAN.HARITH

Fully satisfied with the work they had done. It didn't even take more time to get the service done. Hospitality is good, good reception i should say, i was with my whole family there, they treated us good. I am quite impressed with the new building with good ambience. All the very best to the employee in Honda Cedar Rapid. So far i have even recommended many people to approach Randy khel for the new car. Employees are awesome there. All the very best again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, with No pressure to make purchase"

- PORTZLINER Verified Customer

After owning CRV's for 17 yrs., I wanted to check out the HRV. Breck was attentive to what I was looking for. And helpful with all the new features. I am very happy with my blue 2020 Honda HRV Touring!! Thank you Breck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,777

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,777

used 2000 Honda Accord car, priced at $4,277

2000 Honda Accord

$4,277

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,777

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,777

used 2008 Honda CR-V car, priced at $8,999

2008 Honda CR-V

$8,999

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,996

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,996

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$16,999