Brenda Nappi
Brenda Nappi at Kia AutoSport Columbus
Refer Me

Brenda Nappi

Service Advisor

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
4.8
160 Reviews
4.8

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Brenda Nappi

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 2018 KIA Stinger GT2 in July 2018. Probably didn't get a the best deal but I love the car. The service is good. Shuttle service is awesome. Brenda is good about calling back. More

by scottym464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best service I have ever received from a dealership. Brenda understood my complications and handled the whole situation beautifully. She even walked me to my car when it was repaired. I’m More

by Barbilla101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Brenda took such great care of you during your visit with us. We strive to provide our customers with an upfront, transparent, and hassle-free experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor Chris was true to his service quote on what I was charged. More

by wortleyhouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that you are happy. We are looking forward to your next visit. Whether you want to get an oil change, tire rotation, wheel alignment or any other tire and auto services done, remember we are here to help. We are thankful for you!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We dropped our Sorento off that morning and were told it would be ready by 4 but it was ready by mid day. More

by sabski1128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that we met your promise time. We take pride in our customer service, if there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia autosport of Columbus Ga they were so great to deal with for servicing my car. Brenda Nappi the service manager treated me like part of the family and very knowledgeable of the services. Thank you Kia More

by Elaine Lancaster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you, Elaine for the 5 star review! We are happy that you are happy. We are looking forward to your next visit. Whether you want to get an oil change, tire rotation, wheel alignment or any other tire and auto services done, remember we are here to help. We are thankful for you!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KIA AUTOSPORT IN COLUMBUS GA, IS THE BEST. BRENDA AND CHRIS AND MCKENZIE ARE VERY NICE AND ALWAYS SO HELPFUL. More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you, Cindy for the 5 star review! We are happy that you are happy. We are looking forward to your next visit. Whether you want to get an oil change, tire rotation, wheel alignment or any other tire and auto services done, remember we are here to help. We are thankful for you!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car there in 2012, love Kia , they are the best .Excellent Service More

by regina4172004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for your great review. We work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We are SO thankful for you and your business!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and nice service always friendly and clean and they are accurate and polite always More

by TammyToles26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef Johnson

May 09, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Brenda and Yusef took such great care of you during your visit with us. We strive to provide our customers with an upfront, transparent, and hassle-free experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brenda was amazing . She was very helpful and really sped up the experience .Loced the service More

by Chrisg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you, Chris for the 5 star review! We are happy that you are happy. We are looking forward to your next visit. Whether you want to get an oil change, tire rotation, wheel alignment or any other tire and auto services done, remember we are here to help. We are thankful for you!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in both sales and service department! Top notch customer service and care with all of my vehicle needs! More

by Kmoravec85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arevalo

Mar 01, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you so much for this 5 star review!! We are so thankful to have you as a part of our family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,999
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,199
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
Variable
AWD