Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brendan Latimer.
Brendan Latimer
Brendan Latimer at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Brendan Latimer

Business Manager

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Brendan Latimer

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They team was very flexible with scheduling my initial..."

- daron1024

They team was very flexible with scheduling my initial test drive and pick up. Marty was very pleasant and helpful. Brendan in finance was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We appreciate the kind feedback, Daron! Marty and Brendan are fantastic members of our team, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with them. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical about purchasing a car through a..."

- ZJackson

I was skeptical about purchasing a car through a dealership alone but Marty allayed all my fears and made my buying experience a seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith

Apr 26, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi Jackson, thank you so much for your feedback! Marty will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He..."

- Colette K.

Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He listened to our needs and answered all of our questions with patience. I will recommend Marty and Rafferty to anyone who is looking for a new or previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Vicki Graham

Apr 09, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Colette, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Marty took good care of you here at Rafferty Subaru, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service on all accounts! Was the best car buying..."

- Ac.houpert Verified Customer

Great service on all accounts! Was the best car buying experience I have had. Micheal was a great help with every aspect of the visit! I will definitely recommend this location for others looking to join the Subaru family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driscoll, Chris Kuhfuss

Apr 06, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

It makes our day to hear that our team gave you the best car-buying experience you have ever had! Thank you for supporting Rafferty Subaru and mentioning Michael's great work. We wish you many safe travels in your new ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"LOVED the whole experience of buying my Subaru Forester...."

- VSGAUR Verified Customer

LOVED the whole experience of buying my Subaru Forester. Darren our sales guy was very patient and professional and shout out to Christian. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sereikis , Christian the tech guru

Apr 05, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 05, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Darren and Christian both took good care of you here at Rafferty Subaru, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Subaru Forester!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a wonderful experience shopping for my new Forester..."

- SHARYN123 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience shopping for my new Forester at Rafferty! Dean did a great job! I didn't feel like I was being pressured at all! He gave me all my options and good information! I traded in my 2013 legacy so I am very familiar with this dealership, I use their service department regularly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Glyptis, Jim McDonald

Apr 01, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Sharyn - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Dean delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new Subaru Forester, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Rafferty Subaru!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was my first time buying a car so I was very happy..."

- JOHNMCANDREW17 Verified Customer

It was my first time buying a car so I was very happy that Everything was made very easy for me which allowed me to find the perfect car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Hinchcliff

Apr 01, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Have a great day!

Apr 01, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Rafferty Subaru, and we are honored that you came to us for your first car purchase. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was the hero of the Day! Found the car I wanted in..."

- FUNKCM70 Verified Customer

Steve was the hero of the Day! Found the car I wanted in the color I preferred!! He new I was leaving and sent the Sales person to bring the car around front

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Tascione, Darren Sereikis , Steve

Mar 31, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Steve was able to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Rafferty Subaru!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty was wonderful. He was so willing to answer all of..."

- Donna McBurney

Marty was wonderful. He was so willing to answer all of my questions and couldn’t do enough to make sure I was happy with my purchase. All of the staff I dealt with were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Sydney Welsh , Dan Hash, Star Delivery Specialist

Mar 26, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

HI Donna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marty here at Rafferty Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and Brendan were very helpful and patient with us..."

- dnsnfa1 Verified Customer

Charlie and Brendan were very helpful and patient with us making our decision. We would definitely come back to Rafferty and recommend this team to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sherman , Chris new car instruction

Mar 25, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thanks for the glowing review of of Rafferty Subaru! We'll be sure to let Charlie and Brendan know they earned a fan and look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,222
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,688
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,998
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2011 Land Rover LR2 car, priced at $12,500
2011 Land Rover LR2
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Command Shift
4WD