Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brendan Rios.
Brendan Rios
Brendan  Rios at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Brendan Rios

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Brendan Rios

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional young man, patient, courteous and..."

- Cint

Very professional young man, patient, courteous and kind!!!! It was truly a wonderful experience working with Justin Brendan and Mike three wise guys and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Cint, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak..."

- Greg Warda

Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak as my Salesperson. This is my second Shelby GT500, both from Currie Motors! Zak was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous! He and his team of similarly-impressive people all helped to once again make this such a great experience. I would recommend Zak without reservation! All the way from Sales to Finance and even after with Service I find Currie Motors as the place where I’ll be buying all my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Greg, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience over all and the test drive was..."

- LoganMoore

It was a great experience over all and the test drive was fantastic and i fell in love with the car immediately and he was able find the right price for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into currie motos looking for a used vehicle and I..."

- hsojjosh

I came into currie motos looking for a used vehicle and I was quickly welcomed by jacob price I told him my price range and he helped me get into a great vehicle for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Michael Herma, Jacob Price, Rylee Newlin

Jan 21, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello there, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Jacob and the team. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one draw back I had with the dealership is that we..."

- Spartyon

The one draw back I had with the dealership is that we gave them a maximum monthly payment that we wanted, so I don't know why they kept calling back with a payment that was higher. Other than that, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Russell Ghasvarian

Jan 19, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I first arrived at Currie Motors, I had a few cars..."

- William H.

When I first arrived at Currie Motors, I had a few cars in mind. Jacob introduced himself right when I got there (zero waiting time), I told him what I was looking for in a car (including price), and he showed me multiple options that fit all of my criteria. His knowledge and advice helped me decide exactly what I wanted: the 2020 Ford Escape, of which Jacob explained every feature and how to use it. Michael walked me through all of the financing paperwork which was a great relief, especially as a first-time new car buyer. Brendan and Adam both came by, making sure I was being helped and was happy with everything. After taking my new car home, Jacob checked in with me regularly, asking how I liked the car and if I had any questions/concerns. I couldn't be happier with my new Escape and would highly recommend Currie Motors to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Michael Herma, Jacob Price

Jan 08, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi William, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prior to going to Currie I shopped used vehicle..."

- andrewhynek

Prior to going to Currie I shopped used vehicle inventories online and was pleased with the deal I was able to make on this truck with Currie. The “COVID protocols” were in effect and the transaction was safe and secure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would always go back to this dealership because of..."

- robertchavezsr

I would always go back to this dealership because of salesman like Brandon . Really listens to his customers and make dreams reality. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Robert, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He’s very..."

- Jenniferchavez108

Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable on the vehicles. He does everything he can for the customer. He’s very friendly, upbeat and just an all around great guy. He does whatever he can to help and made us feel welcome. Being a returning customer multiple times he truly was a blessing to work with. I will definitely be a running customer again. Currie Ford of Valpo ROCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Thank you so much for choosing us as your first choice for service! Have a wonderful day!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Manchak is the Best Salesman at Currie Motors! He..."

- Roobert32

Brandon Manchak is the Best Salesman at Currie Motors! He will do his very best to make your dreams come true. He did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD