About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brennan Scott.
Brennan Scott
Brennan Scott, Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Haasz Automall
4.8

Brennan Scott

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Brennan Scott

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- mmoore1004

Not your typical car buying experience. Got me right in, listened to what I wanted, showed me several options and gave me back several options to consider. They helped me make the best decision based on all of my needs. They were also able to work their magic and get my rate lowered 6% and lowered my monthly payment $138. They beat 4 other dealerships in every way imaginable. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased with the dealership and my family has purchased 5 others. I would like to personally thank Ryan Choong, Brennan Scott, and Mary Scott...they were phenomenal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Choong, Mary Scott

Sep 28, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Hello, Wow, you had an awesome car buying experience, and what a great deal! You are such a great customer and we always look forward to seeing you and your family. We appreciate your continued business and please reach out if we can do anything else for you. Thank you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased an explorer"

- Geoff821

Adam and Brennan helped me out a lot with the purchase of my explorer ecoboost absolutely love the vehicle and couldn’t have asked for a better experience Mary in finance was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott, Adam Gordon

Sep 20, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

We are so happy to hear you received outstanding customer service form our team and we will be sure to thank them for that. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Happy driving!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time ... awesome "

- anchtrout

This was my first time buying a car had heard about this place from a few people. awesome environment. excellent help. overall a wonderful experience!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Sep 13, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy you chose us as your dealership for your first car-buying experience and that it went wonderfully. It is great that our staff was helpful and that you enjoyed the environment. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future! Have a good day

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kaylamartin522

Very nice and helpful. Went out of his way to help me get into my first car. Also got my payments lower then what expected overal would definitely come back and send others here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Sep 13, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad that our staff was very nice and helpful during your experience. It is great that we were able to help you get your first car and with low car payments. We value you as a customer and we hope to see you again in the near future! Have a good day!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Cierrataylor98

I was in and out ! And I’m in love with my new car !! Brennan was awesome, it was a great Experiance! I would definelty return !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Your new car looking amazing! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We love to hear when our guests have a great experience. Thank you!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 🌟 employee"

- Willtay

Brennan Scott is very honest hard-working individual, that went over and beyond for Me and my wife to get a car didn't think we would get it but he did everything step by step with explaining everything that was taken place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Aug 17, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations to you and your wife on the car! We are so glad to hear that Brennan made a positive impact on your experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COULDNT BE HAPPIER"

- Fife1015

Brennen was my sales person. And I couldn’t be happier with all his help. Now I have a safe reliable car ! Mary was so nice as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Aug 09, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car! It looks great!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Conrad529

Awesome staff to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The hour drive was worth it. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter

Jul 26, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so thankful that you drive all that way to visit us. That is great! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxing "

- Fosterstephanie

My salesman was so nice. Very confident with what he had to offer. He made my experience very much worth my time. I would recommend anyone to go visit and ask for him. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Huzvar, Mary Scott

Jul 24, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

We appreciate the five-star review! Congratulations and thank you for your business! We are so glad to hear that the team made your visit worthwhile, We look forward to serving you again soon in the future!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- bgorby1

I just purchased my 4th vehicle in a row from Haasz Automall of Ravenna. It started off when I was in for a routine oil change with my 2017 Jeep Cherokee with Kim Rafferty and Mike Purk (who always take great care of my cars) when Christine Cosma, who now works for Allstate within the Haasz building saw me and started talking to me about upgrading to a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Christy introduced me to Kyra Sours (since my favorite salesman Brennan Scott was off for the day). Kyra did a great job in showing me a new Jeep Grand Cherokee that had a lot of the options that I like… and Adam Gordon and Andy Huzvar were also very helpful in the process of my test drive. On his return to work Brennan followed up and along with Ryan Choong got me the vehicle I was looking for. Mary Scott got me a great finance rate as she always does and Matthew Young made sure all of my insurance documents were taken care of with Allstate. Once again they all did a great job and work very hard to keep my business. I’ll be back again soon because now 4 of the 6 vehicles in my driveway are Dodge/Jeep and all 6 used to be General Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your five-star review! Congratulations on your fourth purchase from us! We are so glad to hear that the team offered you an outstanding experience and have worked hard to sustain your loyalty. We certainly look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,786

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,159

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,599

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,256

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$22,314

2018 Ram 2500

$44,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,125

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,714