About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brennan Scott.
Brennan Scott
Brennan Scott, Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Haasz Automall
4.8

Brennan Scott

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Brennan Scott

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast prompt and friendly "

- Jlrubicon22

Fast, honest and friendly. They kept me in the loop as to when my new Jeep would arrive. Upon pick up , everything was handled very quickly- we were in and out in about an hour! I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter

Jan 15, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your amazing feedback about shopping for your Jeep with us. We're so glad our team took wonderful care of you. Please know we greatly appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. We are here for you!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new truck.."

- Shomike

Stopped on a Saturday after seeing the vehicle I wanted on line they had it same price as listed just a great experience so happy I decided to come here Love my new Ram..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Choong

Jan 11, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Hi, Thanks for the great review. It is nice to hear of guests using our online tools to help with their shopping process. Congratulations on your new RAM! Let us know when you have service needs as well.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kevin2003

great people to work with . Very friendly. Big selection . Would recommend for anyone. This is the second vehicle i purchased . Sales and service has beeb great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gordon, Greg Baxter

Jan 06, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the great review, Kevin! We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your second purchase from us. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Coach P

I came in looking to get an third auto but with the help of Brennan Scott I was able to trade in my old vehicle(2014) and get an 2018 Jeep Compass thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Dec 31, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on your 2018 Jeep Compass! It was our pleasure to work with you!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ransom3

The employees are so genuine, respectful, and awesome. This is by far the best experience I could have at a dealership, I am a customer for life at Haasz automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Choong, Mary Scott , Lisa

Dec 29, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Hi, thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our staff. We welcome you anytime!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Shalahna1

I had a great experience with haass the sales agent was very helpful with making the whole process go as smooth as possible I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Choong, Bob Baumgartner

Dec 26, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Hello, thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased to hear our team went above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Cherokee "

- +13307301039

Came in to look into a lease a vehicle. Brennon and Julie were a huge help with me finding a vehicle. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter, Julie Simonetti

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- GavinMBryant

Went to Haasz and was very fortunate to work with Scott Brennan. WOW what a wonderful salesman! Honest, Kind & did everything he could to set my fiancé & I up with the perfect car for wonderful price! You could tell he was there to help us by any means and not worrying about himself or his pocket. Not to mention the Insurance company there was able to drop our $500 full coverage to an outstanding $158!!! 10/10 will be doing more business with them in the future! Thank You So Much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Gavin, thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that Brennan was a valuable asset to your experience with us. He was happy to help you and your fiance find the perfect car. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can assist you with anything else.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- mmoore1004

Not your typical car buying experience. Got me right in, listened to what I wanted, showed me several options and gave me back several options to consider. They helped me make the best decision based on all of my needs. They were also able to work their magic and get my rate lowered 6% and lowered my monthly payment $138. They beat 4 other dealerships in every way imaginable. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased with the dealership and my family has purchased 5 others. I would like to personally thank Ryan Choong, Brennan Scott, and Mary Scott...they were phenomenal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Choong, Mary Scott

Sep 28, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Hello, Wow, you had an awesome car buying experience, and what a great deal! You are such a great customer and we always look forward to seeing you and your family. We appreciate your continued business and please reach out if we can do anything else for you. Thank you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased an explorer"

- Geoff821

Adam and Brennan helped me out a lot with the purchase of my explorer ecoboost absolutely love the vehicle and couldn’t have asked for a better experience Mary in finance was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott, Adam Gordon

Sep 20, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

We are so happy to hear you received outstanding customer service form our team and we will be sure to thank them for that. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,575

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,159

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,256

2018 Ram 2500

$46,411

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,803

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,934

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,406

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,970