About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brennan Scott.
Brennan Scott
Brennan Scott, Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Haasz Automall
4.8

Brennan Scott

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Brennan Scott

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 🌟 employee"

- Willtay

Brennan Scott is very honest hard-working individual, that went over and beyond for Me and my wife to get a car didn't think we would get it but he did everything step by step with explaining everything that was taken place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Aug 17, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations to you and your wife on the car! We are so glad to hear that Brennan made a positive impact on your experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COULDNT BE HAPPIER"

- Fife1015

Brennen was my sales person. And I couldn’t be happier with all his help. Now I have a safe reliable car ! Mary was so nice as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Aug 09, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car! It looks great!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Conrad529

Awesome staff to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The hour drive was worth it. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter

Jul 26, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so thankful that you drive all that way to visit us. That is great! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxing "

- Fosterstephanie

My salesman was so nice. Very confident with what he had to offer. He made my experience very much worth my time. I would recommend anyone to go visit and ask for him. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Huzvar, Mary Scott

Jul 24, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

We appreciate the five-star review! Congratulations and thank you for your business! We are so glad to hear that the team made your visit worthwhile, We look forward to serving you again soon in the future!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- bgorby1

I just purchased my 4th vehicle in a row from Haasz Automall of Ravenna. It started off when I was in for a routine oil change with my 2017 Jeep Cherokee with Kim Rafferty and Mike Purk (who always take great care of my cars) when Christine Cosma, who now works for Allstate within the Haasz building saw me and started talking to me about upgrading to a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Christy introduced me to Kyra Sours (since my favorite salesman Brennan Scott was off for the day). Kyra did a great job in showing me a new Jeep Grand Cherokee that had a lot of the options that I like… and Adam Gordon and Andy Huzvar were also very helpful in the process of my test drive. On his return to work Brennan followed up and along with Ryan Choong got me the vehicle I was looking for. Mary Scott got me a great finance rate as she always does and Matthew Young made sure all of my insurance documents were taken care of with Allstate. Once again they all did a great job and work very hard to keep my business. I’ll be back again soon because now 4 of the 6 vehicles in my driveway are Dodge/Jeep and all 6 used to be General Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your five-star review! Congratulations on your fourth purchase from us! We are so glad to hear that the team offered you an outstanding experience and have worked hard to sustain your loyalty. We certainly look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience purchasing a car i have ever had!! "

- Marinelli2

The employees were very professional and made me feel like family. From the first phone call I made thru the entire buying experience, I was treated very nice. My salesman Brennan Scott, was professional, extremely kind and very intelligent. Mary Scott in the finance department was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable and executed the paperwork in a timely matter. This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car!! I Love this dealership and highly recommend it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Altima"

- Tmoney68

Brennan was awesome..He went the extra mile to help me get into a car. I am very happy with my purchase of this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott, Heather Isom

Jun 01, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Tmoney68, We are absolutely thrilled to hear Brennan went that extra mile for you and that you're very happy with your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We'll make sure to pass it on to the rest of the team.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Cole

Great Experience thanks to great staff and great management. Super helpful all the way through the process and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted! Couldn’t have found a better place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

May 26, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Thanks for the amazing review, Cole! We are always here to provide you with the best selection and the price that is right for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to assisting you again with any of your auto needs!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, stress free and enjoyable "

- Katie11

Brennan was very nice and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. We were in and out of the dealership in less than two hours. i would recommend Hass Auto mall to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Katie11, Thanks for the wonderful review! It's great to hear Brennan provided you with great service and made your buying experience enjoyable. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at haasz automall in revanna ohio"

- jfrosty952

I went there to trade in my old car to get something newer. The employees there are very friendly and my experience was great. I would highly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking into geting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

May 20, 2018

Haasz Automall responded

Hello! Thanks for sharing your experience regarding your trade-in. Congratulations on your new car. We hope you enjoy it. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Haasz Automall of Ravenna

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,437

2017 Chrysler 300

$30,130

2018 Dodge Journey

$20,879

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,159

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,684

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,266

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,021

2018 Ram 1500

$35,841