Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Ackerman.
Brent Ackerman
Brent  Ackerman at Lamborghini Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Ackerman

Sales

Lamborghini Palm Beach

2345 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

I have been in the Auto Industry since 1993. I have been in Sales, Sales Management, Finance & Insurance as Manager and Director. Cars are a passion with me. I enjoy all aspects of the Auto Industry. For hobbies I enjoy tennis, volley ball and being a Husband and Father. Please let me know how I can be of assistance on your New Lamborghini or Exotic. My success has been created by my strong belief in "Customers for Life"

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Brent Ackerman

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris has done a outstanding job on my car. He has spent..."

- vph Verified Customer

Chris has done a outstanding job on my car. He has spent the time in helping me understand my vehicle and explaining many functions that I was not clear. His team worked on my vehicle immediately. I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy that Chris exhibited. Thank you and it made me feel very comfortable learning more about my car. Extremely accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was awesome, he was transparent and great at..."

- dcvjatin78 Verified Customer

Brent was awesome, he was transparent and great at communication. I would definitely do business again with this dealership they were very professional. It was a pleasure doing business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was very kind and helpful with purchasing my..."

- c_gsquad22 Verified Customer

Brent was very kind and helpful with purchasing my vehicle. He was always ready to answer my questions whenever I had a question. I would recommend him with anyone who is looking into purchasing a Lamborghini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Brent is a great asset to our team!! We appreciate your business & hope to see you soon.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini of Palm Beach team is outstanding! From Sales..."

- DGOLDFINGER Verified Customer

Lamborghini of Palm Beach team is outstanding! From Sales to Service they make the exotic car ownership experience a very special one! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello David, We are so glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a pleasant experience. I had my car..."

- HLEE1 Verified Customer

Excellent service and a pleasant experience. I had my car picked up at my house serviced and delivered. Everyone I spoke to at Lamborghini Palm Beach was friendly and helpful. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service team! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"`I have a large amount of vehicles and I have to say..."

- BRETCHIN54 Verified Customer

`I have a large amount of vehicles and I have to say dealing with Brent was fantastic.The easiest transaction in my almost 70 years- done completely over the phone-no xxxxxxxx-all honesty-top notch...... i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik

Mar 08, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Brent. We thank you for your business and congratulations on your new purchase!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good customer service and good quality vehicle...."

- NEIT Verified Customer

Overall good customer service and good quality vehicle. Looking forward in doing future business with this dealership. Friendly sales reps. Also dealership is located right off the I-95.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Milordis, Wayne Saunders

Mar 08, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Lamborghini Palm Beach. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Ackerman simply the best. Polar opposite ends of..."

- EJPLACE55 Verified Customer

Brent Ackerman simply the best. Polar opposite ends of the US flawless transparency and sale. Brent treats you like family his honesty and integrity really sets the bar. Thanks Brent from the guy around the corner!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik

Mar 04, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Brent is a great asset to our team and we are so happy to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Brent was great to deal with, after my delivery..."

- utopia155 Verified Customer

Salesman Brent was great to deal with, after my delivery he was helpful on the phone with walking me through how to do certain things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We are very pleased to hear about your experience with Brent! We thank you for your business and hope to see you soon!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guys were excellent and accommodating. Couldn't be..."

- MROONEY1 Verified Customer

Guys were excellent and accommodating. Couldn't be better. I am looking forward to coming back out to kick some tires in the near future. Thank you again! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Feltner

Feb 17, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Mike, We thank you for your business and are happy to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family! We thank you for the kind review and hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2019 Aston Martin Rapide car, priced at $189,951

2019 Aston Martin Rapide

$189,951

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $92,951

2018 Porsche Panamera

$92,951

used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $249,951

2019 Lamborghini Urus

$249,951

used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $349,951

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$349,951

used 2019 Lamborghini Huracan car

2019 Lamborghini Huracan

Call for Price

used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo car

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo

Call for Price