Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Milordis.
Ken Milordis
Ken Milordis at Lamborghini Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.7

Ken Milordis

Sales Manager/ Finance Manager

Lamborghini Palm Beach

2345 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Ken Milordis

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini of Palm Beach team is outstanding! From Sales..."

- DGOLDFINGER Verified Customer

Lamborghini of Palm Beach team is outstanding! From Sales to Service they make the exotic car ownership experience a very special one! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello David, We are so glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership - fast and easy negotiation and process...."

- KEATING.JEREMY Verified Customer

Great dealership - fast and easy negotiation and process. Able to receive car in Texas within 1 week of first contact/negotiation. Would happily shop here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik

Mar 23, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Jeremy, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our sales team. Welcome to the Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a pleasant experience. I had my car..."

- HLEE1 Verified Customer

Excellent service and a pleasant experience. I had my car picked up at my house serviced and delivered. Everyone I spoke to at Lamborghini Palm Beach was friendly and helpful. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service team! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good customer service and good quality vehicle...."

- NEIT Verified Customer

Overall good customer service and good quality vehicle. Looking forward in doing future business with this dealership. Friendly sales reps. Also dealership is located right off the I-95.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ackerman, Wayne Saunders

Mar 08, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Lamborghini Palm Beach. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Feltner and everyone at Lamborghini Palm Beach go..."

- DANNYDRES Verified Customer

Chris Feltner and everyone at Lamborghini Palm Beach go out of their way to put the word service in service dept. They truly set the standard for how a service dept should be run and how customers should be treated. Perfect score!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Dan, We appreciate your business and are glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s Nice service and fast the dealership are..."

- TREVINOEDGAR Verified Customer

It’s Nice service and fast the dealership are confortable and the people are super nice service I recommend the facility and the tecknition good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very pleased to hear about your positive experience in our service department. We hope to see you soon!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always my first choice whenever I’m buying a exotic..."

- FCosta Verified Customer

Always my first choice whenever I’m buying a exotic car!!! Very good customer service, easy to deal with. No doubt a place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ackerman, Tom Prawdzik, Wayne Saunders, Chris Feltner , Isabella alway very nice and polite!!!

Jan 04, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Fernando, We are so glad to have you as part of the Lamborghini Palm Beach Family and appreciate your continued business!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support, outstanding team! It’s a joy working with..."

- FARISTEG Verified Customer

Great support, outstanding team! It’s a joy working with all of them. From pick up to delivery its very proactively managed and always keeping me informed of progress. Lamborghini service is expensive but Lamborghini Palm Beach are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Feltner

Dec 30, 2020

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We thank you for your business and we greatly appreciate your kind review. We hope to see you soon!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car got delivered with a very minor crack in the..."

- ANTON_JENSSEN Verified Customer

Car got delivered with a very minor crack in the backpiece on the Urus(silver/gunmetal plastic part on the back), notified the seller and havent heard anything back after several emails. Also car got delivered needing oil change and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff is so professional and on top of..."

- SP333BILL Verified Customer

The entire staff is so professional and on top of everything- they do a terrific job and do it with a smile, !! Great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik, Chris Feltner

Dec 01, 2020

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review Lamborghini Palm Beach! We are happy to and we thank you for being part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2019 Aston Martin Rapide car, priced at $189,951
2019 Aston Martin Rapide
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $92,951
2018 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $249,951
2019 Lamborghini Urus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $349,951
2014 Lamborghini Aventador
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lamborghini Huracan car
2019 Lamborghini Huracan
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo car
2007 Lamborghini Gallardo
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD