Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Saunders.
Wayne Saunders
Wayne Saunders at Lamborghini Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.9

Wayne Saunders

Sales

Lamborghini Palm Beach

2345 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

-Birthplace - Cambridge, England -Employed at Lamborghini since September 2013 -21 years experience in the automotive industry -Spent 11 years selling cars in Germany and Italy -Huge soccer fan and follows Tottenham Hotspur

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Lamborghini Sales

32 Reviews of Wayne Saunders

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not a person who usually takes the time to leave..."

- Alex Verified Customer

I am not a person who usually takes the time to leave reviews, but this team deserves the commendation. I had a wonderful experience with the team at Palm Beach Lamborghini, even as an out of state buyer. My salesman (Wayne), was very friendly and responsive at all times. He went above and beyond, helping me find the exact car that I wanted, and he got me a great deal. He always kept me updated, informed on the next steps of the process and even called me after hours from home to check on the delivery. I recommend this dealership and Wayne to anyone looking to buy, and plan to go back here in the future when buying again. TLDR— This is your GO TO place to buy a luxury car. Not only do they deliver what they promise, but they also treat you was utmost respect. It’s a LUXURY car dealership, and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Alex, We appreciate your business and thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Wayne. We hope to see you soon!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Wayne, and he is top notch, very..."

- ANDY82 Verified Customer

My salesman was Wayne, and he is top notch, very knowledgeable about the product. There was a 7 month lead time before there car arrived, and Wayne constantly kept me informed. I also got a great trade-in value for my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik

Apr 22, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Andy, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to have you as part of the Lamborghini Palm Beach Family and are very pleased to hear about your positive experience with Wayne!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard and myself worked with Mr. Saunders whom is no..."

- Hrozelle Verified Customer

Richard and myself worked with Mr. Saunders whom is no East Ender. He provided absolutely superb service. Richard wanted to use a dealer out in the country but luckily I brought hime to his senses and we went to Palm Beach where we belong. Everything was splendid. His manners are impeccable and he certainly knows how to treat a lady of my stature in the community. I also want to compliment Mr. Saunders assistant that helped him with all of the paperwork. He had us sign a document to assure us that our personal information would never be divulged so that we will not have to go through the embarrassment of having third class pesky advertisements and solicitations placed in our First Class mailbox. We will return to Lamborghini Palm Beach for our next automobile as well. Wonderful, absolutely wonderful. Best, Hyacinth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik

Apr 12, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! Congratulations on your new vehicle & Welcome to the Lamborghini Palm Beach Family! We appreciate your review and we are so happy to hear about your great experience with Wayne!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini of Palm Beach team is outstanding! From Sales..."

- DGOLDFINGER Verified Customer

Lamborghini of Palm Beach team is outstanding! From Sales to Service they make the exotic car ownership experience a very special one! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello David, We are so glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a pleasant experience. I had my car..."

- HLEE1 Verified Customer

Excellent service and a pleasant experience. I had my car picked up at my house serviced and delivered. Everyone I spoke to at Lamborghini Palm Beach was friendly and helpful. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service team! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good customer service and good quality vehicle...."

- NEIT Verified Customer

Overall good customer service and good quality vehicle. Looking forward in doing future business with this dealership. Friendly sales reps. Also dealership is located right off the I-95.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ackerman, Ken Milordis

Mar 08, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Lamborghini Palm Beach. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team really knows how to treat a customer,..."

- BOB@DRYMICH.COM Verified Customer

This team really knows how to treat a customer, outstanding service from the moment I walked in until after the car was delivered and then some. Outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Prawdzik, Chris Feltner

Mar 04, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Bob! We are so please to hear about your experience at Lamborghini Palm Beach. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We appreciate your business and we are happy to have you as a part of the Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne was excellent to work with. The transaction was..."

- Roman

Wayne was excellent to work with. The transaction was seamless. Flew in from Illinois and everything was ready for us when we arrived. We will definitely look to them in the future for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Wayne & we hope to see you soon!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and friendly service as usual ! :If anyone..."

- JNUDEL48 Verified Customer

Efficient and friendly service as usual ! :If anyone isooking to service their Lamborghini this is definately the place. They make it so easy to own a Lambo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to have you as part of the Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Feltner and everyone at Lamborghini Palm Beach go..."

- DANNYDRES Verified Customer

Chris Feltner and everyone at Lamborghini Palm Beach go out of their way to put the word service in service dept. They truly set the standard for how a service dept should be run and how customers should be treated. Perfect score!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Dan, We appreciate your business and are glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2019 Aston Martin Rapide car, priced at $189,951

2019 Aston Martin Rapide

$189,951

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $92,951

2018 Porsche Panamera

$92,951

used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $349,951

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$349,951

used 2019 Lamborghini Huracan car

2019 Lamborghini Huracan

Call for Price

used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $249,951

2019 Lamborghini Urus

$249,951

used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo car

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo

Call for Price