Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Robbins.
Brent Robbins
Brent Robbins at Longmont Ford
5.0

Brent Robbins | Page 6

Community Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Brent Robbins

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- bcmuliehntr

Brent Robbins was a pleasure to work with. Easy hassle free atmosphere and nice selection. Everything went smooth and just as promised. Best price that we found!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly experience "

- Mrsesquibel

Awesome experience, great and friendly personal. Great customer service. Got me on a vehicle in No time! I would highly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were looking out for us"

- Ryan Williams

From start to finish, our experience at Longmont Ford was fantastic. We weren't even thinking about getting a new vehicle until our minivan started acting up earlier this week. So sifting through our less-than-prepared ideas about what we were looking for must have required some patience. Brent Robbins was amazing to work with. He listened - very well - to me and my wife describe different priorities and somehow helped us land on a vehicle that matched the things that mattered most to both of us. We couldn't be happier with the purchase and are thankful for Brent's help. We will definitely be giving him a call next time we need a vehicle. I'd also like to give a shout out to Dustin Sappington. If you're like me, the worst part of buying a vehicle is going through the financing process. I usually feel like I'm being taken for a ride when I sit in those offices, but not this time. Dustin was great to work with. He was refreshingly honest and friendly, and didn't try to push us or make us feel bad for not buying certain additional options - I love that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sappington

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was laid back yet efficient"

- R. Hansen

It was a very pleasant, easy, quick, and overall just a nice experience. Brent Robbins is great at what he does and I definitely recommend him and the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sappington

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended this dealership! "

- Alex

Brent and Misty were extremely helpful and accommodating during my last visit. I appreciated how flexible and willing they both were to help. I would go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Love

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Robbins is incredible!"

- Dean Hendrickson

Brent and Jerry are two of the best sales associates that I have every met. They listen to you and help you to find what you are looking for, not what they are looking to sell you. They pay great attention to detail and are full of answers. We just bought a great pickup from them and will not hesitate to work with them in the future. We have already been telling people about them and how great it was working with them. Way to go Brent and Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Derden

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Totally awesome buying experienceBrent Robbins and the prof"

- Cady Halvorson

Brent Robbins and the professional caring team at Longmont helped my husband and I get a great deal on a beautiful car that is just right us. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible experience"

- Mad customer

Chaz the financer is a crook. Forced us into a warranty we didn't want on a used vehicle. The dealer agreed to cancel the warranty but never did. We had to go thru extra work to get it cancelled. I will never do business with them again. Go somewhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- Fusionhybridowner

We called Brent Robbins before we arrived at the dealership to let him know what car we were interested in. He had the car ready to test drive. Brent was able to answer all our questions, and we had a lot of detailed questions -about the car and lease vs. purchase options. Brent is very experienced and knows how to make the car buying process pleasant for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Sutherm

Thanks Brent Robbins and everyone at Longmont Ford for helping me purchase my new car! Quick and painless process....excellent customer service! Thank you again Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

51 - 60 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

New 2016 Ford F-250 car

2016 Ford F-250

Call for Price

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $43,345

2019 Ford Ranger

$43,345

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,625

2019 Ford F-150

$49,625

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $77,255

2019 Ford Expedition

$77,255

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,655

2019 Ford Edge

$40,655

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,000

2019 Ford Escape

$38,000

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,875

2019 Ford F-150

$51,875

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,790

2019 Ford F-250

$56,790