Brent Swartz
Brent Swartz at ODaniel Ford

Brent Swartz

Sales Manager

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
158 Reviews

I have been in the Automotive Business for over 30 yrs, and have performed many duties including Parts, Sales, Finance Director and General Manager. I have been fortunate to work for reputable organizations during my career. One thing I have learned over the years is that Customer Service is the key to success. That is why I’m excited to be working for O’Daniel Ford. I graduated from Eastside High School and attended IPFW and Taylor University. I enjoy doing activities like hiking, running, boating, playing tennis and mountain biking.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

158 Reviews of Brent Swartz

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed working with Jenny and the team at O’Daniel. We had features we were looking for in a vehicle and they found a perfect match. More

by Hammelfam
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Jennifer Hull

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2022 Ford Expedition Limited. These guys were so nice and very helpful during the process. They really work hard to get you the best rates around. I traveled f More

by Kimmy.Rose
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger , Mark Roberts

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil is awesome, This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from him. The whole staff at the dealership is awesome and go out of there way to help fulfill all your needs! More

by flounder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought two vehicles from O'Daniel Ford and everyone that I've dealt with, from sales to service ,has been knowledgeable friendly and more than happy to help you. More

by jamesdoehrman123
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin did an incredible job helping me find the truck that I wanted. He kept in touch with me for several months. He was always looking out for me and informed me several times about different trucks tha More

by Brad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process very easy and I got my bronco a lot quicker than expected. They have also been very helpful post purchase with my questions. More

by tpmeads
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best deals the best service the best people the best best best the best More

by billaksamit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Fair price on trade INS, fast and easy financing. I ordered my first new SUV online with the help of salesman Austin Bollinger. He was great to wo More

by Ldm4rusty220
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, open, dealership. Will be going back in the future. Great communication thru the entire process. More

by tbultraclassic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD