Mike Pocci
Mike  Pocci at ODaniel Ford

Mike Pocci

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
309 Reviews

Hello, my name is Michael Pocci, and I have been a sales associate with O’Daniel Ford Mitsubishi since April 2009. I am originally from the Chicago area, and moved to Fort Wayne in 2003 when I was in the restaurant field. I enjoy reading, cooking, and going to movies, I love selling cars and take pride in providing my guests a great experience at my dealership.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

309 Reviews of Mike Pocci

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer and it was exactly as described. Mike was such a great guy and very honest, we would love to work with him again. He even came down on the price for us and responded rig More

by HappyCamper12
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great to deal with. No pressure and answered all my questions, I had a issue with the hood and Mike got me a new hood no questions asked. Will definitely call Mike next More

by Jeff
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is just simply the best I've been dealing with him for years and he's such a pleasure to work with I'm always satisfied with my purchase.He really puts in the work and doesn't stop after your purchase More

by michelle.james41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very pleasant to work with, as well as the mgr, Nick? Did not feel pressure at all. Definitely will go back. More

by Tbd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Mike and O’Daniel Ford was remarkable. The car buying experience was perfect in every way. We will absolutely be back to work with Mike in the future. He is an extremely kind, More

by haleyrock94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & willing to negotiate. Enjoyed having Mike as a Salesperson. Wished the inspection could have happened on the same day. More

by SubieGal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great to work with. I’m very happy with my car & grateful O’daniel was able to give my everything I wanted! More

by Alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought it was a very nice dealership and very convenient for me. Everyone was very friendly and helpful More

by Mickey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is warm, clean, and friendly. Salesperson were not pushy and listened to me. More

by RRP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Pocci was an excellent person to deal with. I didn't feel pressured at all. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. More

by chrystaldawson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD