Joe Ruden
Joe Ruden at ODaniel Ford

Joe Ruden

Parts manager

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
18 Reviews

Hi, my name is Joe Ruden. I was born and raised in Green Bay, Wisconsin, but have lived in Fort Wayne, Indiana for 3 years. I studied at the University of Memphis. I joined the O’Daniel Group because I wanted to work for a dealer again and have worked here for about 1 year. I am married to my wonderful wife, Barbara and we have 9 kids. I love to do woodworking and wood-turning in my free time. I pride myself in being handy, I will try to fix/repair anything that can be repaired.

18 Reviews of Joe Ruden

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Saleman Brandon completely achieved our highest-ranking of any sales person to date in the purchase of our ordered vehicle,also excellent dealership experience throughout! More

by Archangel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brandon Sutton

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin did an incredible job helping me find the truck that I wanted. He kept in touch with me for several months. He was always looking out for me and informed me several times about different trucks tha More

by Brad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best deals the best service the best people the best best best the best More

by billaksamit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, open, dealership. Will be going back in the future. Great communication thru the entire process. More

by tbultraclassic
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny has been an AMAZING help the past 2.5 months. I lost the first vehicle we purchased in OCTOBER to storm damage, totalled out my 16 Escape, and then we went straight to odaniel after picking up rent More

by pcltreace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a few cars off a Phil Throughout the years and he always makes the car buying experience fast and easy. He is the only salesman I will deal with when looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by chrisoberley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Phil Swaidner , Glen Campbell

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales men I’ve ever had , there lucky to have Phil , thank you very much More

by Angiestephenson50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and had fun driving a few demo trucks around.We both felt as valued customers and that we received a very nice deal.Happy Holidays coming up.John and Mary R More

by John
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk, Jennifer Hull

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been treated well buy every one.they have been with me the last three months More

by larry.bowers
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD