About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Bakken.
Brett Bakken
Brett Bakken, Sales Representative, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Brett Bakken

Sales Representative

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I've only been in the auto business a short time but in that time a I have been able to consistently be a top performer in sales and customer satisfaction by listening to my customers and helping them select the proper vehicle with minimal stress. It would be my pleasure to assist you in your next purchse.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Brett Bakken

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my SUV"

- GOOSENEST119 Verified Customer

My experience was very good, quick and easy. Brett & Al were great to work with. We were in and out in no time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All-around great experience."

- Jeep Guy Verified Customer

Mike and Brett were very professional, patient and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered. Very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Halloran

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haven't been disappointed yet"

- 03IMPALAGIRL Verified Customer

Was good walk in got to test drive car I was interested in Brett helped us out with that liked the car and service I was getting one slip up with the financial part warranty issue got that corrected all good now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Holmes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brett Bakken is the guy you want to see. "

- JIM Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Charger hellcat from this dealership and Brett Bakken handled the transaction. This was an out of state sale and he went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled correctly. Many thanks. -Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three cars"

- RED-GREYBEARDMILLER Verified Customer

I've bought 3 cars from Brookdale. I would give them 5 stars from sales to finance to service after the sale. I live 2 blocks from a Dodge,Jeep dealer but I drive 30 miles one way to have all my car needs handle by Luther Brookdale. Brett Bakken asked what I wanted then found it at a other dealership and had it delivered. Tim Miller asked what payment I could handle then financed it that way. As long as Luther Brookdale is open I will do all my car needs there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No drama sale - 2018 jeep rubicon 2dr manual "

- TOMHUOT Verified Customer

Brett Bakken was great to work with - timely, succinct, and no drama or pressure at all. Didn’t try to steer me one way or the other with the purchase and just answered my questions. If you’re the type that does a lot of research beforehand and narrows the dealer portion to focused comparisons/test drives, then this dealership works well. Mike in finance was just as direct and straight forward and respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Halloran

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place"

- Boris28 Verified Customer

very helpful. Got a Jeep loan without spending all day there. Told them what I want in a vehicle and they got me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work out"

- BRENDA6931 Verified Customer

Tim and Chad worked extremely hard to get me the price I could afford. I commend them both. I am still at awe in having my new Jeep. I honestly did not think I would get the one I do have. Originally I came in for a different one but it had already been sold. My hope had vanished. Tim worked so hard in crunching the numbers and finding the right financial partner. The next thing I know i am cleaning out my old car and stuffing my new one. Kudos for such a wonderful experience. I'm still smiling when I think of Tim in his office steady crunching until he hit the perfect number!. Way to go Brookdale. Brett you made all this a Merry Christmas to me from the Brookdale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was fast and satisfying "

- SAAUNDREBURNS Verified Customer

Because my experience there was a great one and I was token care of in a timely manner. I was happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle "

- SEANWEIRSR Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them. They have a great selection of vehicles. So get in there and get into an awesome Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (779 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,168

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,042

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,607

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,263

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,695

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,487

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,857

2019 Ram 1500

$41,882