About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Bakken.
Brett Bakken
Brett Bakken, Sales Representative, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Brett Bakken

Sales Representative

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I've only been in the auto business a short time but in that time a I have been able to consistently be a top performer in sales and customer satisfaction by listening to my customers and helping them select the proper vehicle with minimal stress. It would be my pleasure to assist you in your next purchse.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Brett Bakken

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle "

- SEANWEIRSR Verified Customer

We went in looking to Buy or Lease. Everyone was very nice and really helpful going over all of our options. I would highly recommend everyone to come here for your next purchase or Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Feazell

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MHERMA55 Verified Customer

I have leased and bought new cars from Luther for a long time. The last car I bought was from Paul Palmer who was great to work with, The new everything about what vehicle I was interested in, The sale went great. I would recommend him and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, very professional, would highly recomend."

- TUCKER.A.JOHNSON Verified Customer

We had a fantastic buying experience. From the moment we walked in we were greeted and helped immediately. They were able to find us the perfect vehicle that fit our needs and price range. We were so pleased we ended up getting two new cars and we already look forward to going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hanson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Professional and great to work with."

- TUCKER.A.JOHNSON Verified Customer

We had the privilege to work with Brett Bakken as our sales representative and Scott Hanson. Brett and Scott were extremely professional and helped us find the perfect car. We initially sat down to buy one new car for my significant other and ended up trading my car in and getting two new cars and we couldn't be happier. The entire staff was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle that fit our needs and exact price range which made the car buying process very welcoming. We look forward to going back and we would highly recommend our friends and family to purchase their new vehicles at Luther Brookdale Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hanson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ERICAS Verified Customer

Purchasing my new vehicle was seamless. The sales man Brett was great and Benji ,the finance guy was also wonderful! I got a great price for my brand new vehicle ($4000 less than another Chrysler dealer offered me).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Using the internet sales was a huge time saver."

- DYERKS Verified Customer

I was search all dealerships for the right vehicle at the right price, when I would show up at the others and talk about the price advertised there were always some hidden fee. at Luther Brookdale Ram I got the price advertised and we found some other discounts. dealing with Brett Bakken was a really good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward ethical experience"

- LEsmac14 Verified Customer

There was no games being played, great product at a fair price. No pressure tactics and Brett was always available via phone or text during our week long process of finding the right vehicl for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience every time"

- Nicholas O Herrild Verified Customer

This visit was for service, but I have bought 6 cars from this dealership, and they always help me get a great deal. I try to do maintenance here as I am able. Experience is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Halloran, Al Maze, Tim Miller , Brandon Judge

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people people"

- TOMRAUSCHER83 Verified Customer

Everything was excellent except detail did a very poor job cleaning the vehicle. Brett and Al did a fantastic job. Will refer people to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Herr, Al Maze

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!!"

- JOANN.BRUS Verified Customer

I knew exactly what I wanted in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I emailed with Brett prior to coming to the dealership, a deal was made and I took delivery on my new Jeep in just a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$38,774

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,068

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,580

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,574

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,446

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,911