About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Bakken.
Brett Bakken
Brett Bakken, Sales Representative, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Brett Bakken

Sales Representative

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I've only been in the auto business a short time but in that time a I have been able to consistently be a top performer in sales and customer satisfaction by listening to my customers and helping them select the proper vehicle with minimal stress. It would be my pleasure to assist you in your next purchse.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Brett Bakken

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great online help, sales person in store and finance guy!"

- Van Man 43

Brett, Jerome “Big Country” and Benji made our purchasing experience awesome. It started with a great online and phone experience with Brett. We then came in the next day and met with Jerome who walked us through the process and ended with outstanding customer service from Benji in the finance office . We all know buying a vehicle is a treacherous process that can be time filled and lengthy; however the gentleman mentioned above made our process pain free and included some humor. We had a great experience and will purchase future vehicles from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Jerome Feazell

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 - the beast"

- NanookoftheNorth

We pick it up tomorrow. Having some custom work done! We are excited to have a new truck! We have hit 2 deer in the past 2 years and I want a bigger ride to blow the deer off like flies on the windshield!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new purchase"

- todd plaisted

Awesome experience buying a new Jeep, the selection was great and the salespeople where very knowledgeable. Even the General Manager made me feel at home. Nice, friendly place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"oil change and tire rotation"

- senior citizen

scheduled appointment and in spite of cold weather and snow everything was right on schedule. In and out in 45 minutes . was a very favorable expirience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Every Time"

- Nicholas O Herrild

The team at this dealership always takes care of me, and helps me find exactly what I am looking for! They have built a relationship with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Luther Service!"

- Kris1516

From the first phone call and email to onsite visits and final signing, the Luther Brookdale Dodge team made us feel relaxed and answered all questions, which allowed us to have the best possible car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Jellens15

My wife and I had a very good experience. Brett helped us find the exact vehicle we were after with the competitive price we wanted. We would purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time and done right. Even washed my car."

- rwolak

Greeted cheerfully like my business mattered to them. Oil change done right and within the 45 minutes they promised. They even washed my car which was unexpected. Very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- DJM

This is my third Jeep purchase from Brett Bakken. Easy conversation, highly professional, customer focused and efficient. Got the care I wanted based on a short conversation and I was ready to roll quickly. The finance team ran through the lease documents efficiently and quickly. Strong recommendation for Brett and the entire Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Jackpine

Because we dealt with Brett via e-mail and text messages, our purchase was dealt with quickly. Enjoyed not haggling back and forth to come to an agreement. Probably the best new car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (748 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294