About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Hanson.
Scott Hanson
Scott Hanson, New Car Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Scott Hanson

New Car Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Scott Hanson

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work out"

- BRENDA6931 Verified Customer

Tim and Chad worked extremely hard to get me the price I could afford. I commend them both. I am still at awe in having my new Jeep. I honestly did not think I would get the one I do have. Originally I came in for a different one but it had already been sold. My hope had vanished. Tim worked so hard in crunching the numbers and finding the right financial partner. The next thing I know i am cleaning out my old car and stuffing my new one. Kudos for such a wonderful experience. I'm still smiling when I think of Tim in his office steady crunching until he hit the perfect number!. Way to go Brookdale. Brett you made all this a Merry Christmas to me from the Brookdale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MHERMA55 Verified Customer

I have leased and bought new cars from Luther for a long time. The last car I bought was from Paul Palmer who was great to work with, The new everything about what vehicle I was interested in, The sale went great. I would recommend him and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, very professional, would highly recomend."

- TUCKER.A.JOHNSON Verified Customer

We had a fantastic buying experience. From the moment we walked in we were greeted and helped immediately. They were able to find us the perfect vehicle that fit our needs and price range. We were so pleased we ended up getting two new cars and we already look forward to going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Professional and great to work with."

- TUCKER.A.JOHNSON Verified Customer

We had the privilege to work with Brett Bakken as our sales representative and Scott Hanson. Brett and Scott were extremely professional and helped us find the perfect car. We initially sat down to buy one new car for my significant other and ended up trading my car in and getting two new cars and we couldn't be happier. The entire staff was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle that fit our needs and exact price range which made the car buying process very welcoming. We look forward to going back and we would highly recommend our friends and family to purchase their new vehicles at Luther Brookdale Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- MICHAELFLAIFEL Verified Customer

Mr. De’Angelo is the cream of the crop Very honest Straightforward And helpful Him and the rest of the sales staff helped me out together a deal that I honestly didn’t think would work out Completely satisfied Would and will recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timing"

- mikelitzau29 Verified Customer

The length of time was long. Scheduled an appointment for service, 1 recall added. Questions on my truck after it being returned. Issues not explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service people were great.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really appreciate working with dealership to fix problem. "

- Jim dayton

Thank you Scott Hanson to work with me and help fix concerns. Definitely made things right.and can count on him to fix problem and come up with solutions. I appreciate him working with me. Gf has enjoyed the jeep she bought from him. There service is excellent and easy to work with. Thank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection of trucks, and they work hard to get you in "

- NewRamguy

This dealership is close to home for me, and they worked hard to make sure I could get the vehicle I wanted. They were willing to get the right truck from any other dealer if that is what it took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall work andSales staff"

- Long time Luther Dodge & Jeep customer

Eberything very good. Do e as promisef. Curtious. Helpful. Did not overdell inservice srea. Sales fpes not hsndle the Dodge Prpmaster I liked ,but referrec me to a grest guy at Coon Rapids Luther Dodge Jeep Ram have been very good to us for 15 plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave in service wsd eccellent

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for first oil change on new vehicle"

- Josie123

Service personal great job! Victor was a pleasure to work with! Disappointed in your warranty department- had paint chipping on wheels -brand new vehicle couple hundred miles! talk to your dept head a few times-dissapointed that person wouldn't call me back on what was going on? Last I heard he was going to talk to district rep? Never heard back-please don't make you customers beg for a answer! That is not a good reflection of your dealership. Your dealership does some good things- but the last communication with warranty was not good! Sorry that is the part I remember most! Even Chrysler-no response-please work on improving this area!!! You guys are better then this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Wiley, Keith Paskey , Barb Sweany- so sweet and comforting to chat with! She is a member of your staff that would bring me back for another purchase !

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,042

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,168

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,080

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,274

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,946

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,911

2018 Ram 2500

$37,870