About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Hanson.
Scott Hanson
Scott Hanson, New Car Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Scott Hanson

New Car Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Scott Hanson

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really appreciate working with dealership to fix problem. "

- Jim dayton

Thank you Scott Hanson to work with me and help fix concerns. Definitely made things right.and can count on him to fix problem and come up with solutions. I appreciate him working with me. Gf has enjoyed the jeep she bought from him. There service is excellent and easy to work with. Thank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection of trucks, and they work hard to get you in "

- NewRamguy

This dealership is close to home for me, and they worked hard to make sure I could get the vehicle I wanted. They were willing to get the right truck from any other dealer if that is what it took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall work andSales staff"

- Long time Luther Dodge & Jeep customer

Eberything very good. Do e as promisef. Curtious. Helpful. Did not overdell inservice srea. Sales fpes not hsndle the Dodge Prpmaster I liked ,but referrec me to a grest guy at Coon Rapids Luther Dodge Jeep Ram have been very good to us for 15 plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave in service wsd eccellent

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for first oil change on new vehicle"

- Josie123

Service personal great job! Victor was a pleasure to work with! Disappointed in your warranty department- had paint chipping on wheels -brand new vehicle couple hundred miles! talk to your dept head a few times-dissapointed that person wouldn't call me back on what was going on? Last I heard he was going to talk to district rep? Never heard back-please don't make you customers beg for a answer! That is not a good reflection of your dealership. Your dealership does some good things- but the last communication with warranty was not good! Sorry that is the part I remember most! Even Chrysler-no response-please work on improving this area!!! You guys are better then this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Wiley, Keith Paskey , Barb Sweany- so sweet and comforting to chat with! She is a member of your staff that would bring me back for another purchase !

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Brooklyn Park"

- Todd 'New Jeep Guy'

The entire team bent over backwards to help me make my purchase decision. Never felt pressured!!! Awesome teamwork. From the moment I walked in, they were attentive to what I was looking for, gave me pro's and con's of each decision. Really really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Proffessional"

- DWill

This was the first, brand new vehicle I have ever bought. I was walked, thoroughly through the purchase and explained in depth all options and benefits Brookdale Dodge had to offer. The dealership itself was in immaculate condition, with many vehicle options. I will definitely refer my friends and family as well as make my future purchases through these guys. Just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Spaeth, Matt Smith

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed fast service on my Ram "

- Blackjack 1

I needed a quick turn around on service for my RAM truck and Luther was able to get me in and out in the same day. Quick doesn't mean poor quality. The quality of the work performed was great. I checked it out myself when I returned home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze , Brian Halford

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- GoMangoChallengerguy

Everybody was great and worked hard to get my new Challenger! Thanks everyone! I highly recommend you come in and experience it for yourselves! I will for sure be buying my next car here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango"

- CReed16902

My experience at Luther Dodge was great. They got the exact truck I wanted at the price I wanted. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze, Sean Carmichael

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud jeep owner"

- eschiro

The amount of help received was unbeatable. All the employees had a sense of urgency and made sure you were well taken care of. I have never been happier with purchasing my new jeep from this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and made buying a car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Randy Danielson

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294