About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Brown.
Chris Brown
Chris Brown, Sales, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Chris Brown

Sales

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I have been an internet manager here for over 10 years and have helped customers buy over 2500 vehicles so far. I pride myself on working very hard for my customers both before and after the sale.

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Chris Brown

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was fast and satisfying "

- SAAUNDREBURNS Verified Customer

Because my experience there was a great one and I was token care of in a timely manner. I was happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Brown is the man!"

- KJSPRING84 Verified Customer

Chris was very patient with me and my indecisiveness for hours on a Saturday afternoon! He also made sure I got enough for my trade in to help me with my finance amount, he knew who to deal with and how. No wonder he's been in the business for 20+ years! Thanks Chris :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- THEAMYLEE Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have gotten from this dealer, they are always so nice and very helpful in getting what you want!!! I will be coming back if I get another vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep compass"

- PATRICKCARROLL27 Verified Customer

Great experience, staff very helpful and didn’t feel overwhelmed. They got the specific car I wanted within 3 days, price was better than anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2019 Jeep - hole in coolant resevoir "

- TEABEAS Verified Customer

With just over 2,000 miles on my Jeep, I got to work one morning and smelled and heard the antifreeze spewing all over the inside of the engine compartment. Opened the hood and antifreeze was everywhere, literally it was dripping from the hood of the Jeep onto my head when I peeked inside to see if I could see anything. The problem - they didn't wash the engine compartment and now driving it makes me sick with the smell of antifreeze burning while I'm driving. I called the day after I picked up asking if they do engine washes and they immediately said yes, then I told them WHY I was calling (for them to clean my engine for free, the issue was a manufacturer defect). The person answering said they'd have my service advisor call me. It's been 4 days and I haven't heard from them. Don't get me started on the options problem I have with the dealership themselves. I was told it had XM Guardian, which is huge, it doesn't have it and the dealership is willing to do nothing to satisfy this mistake. Needless to say, this is our last purchase from this dealership, possibly our last Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian in service

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Advisor was excellent"

- JUAN.BERRY3 Verified Customer

My advisor Brian was good in description of my sounds effects when coming to diagnosis of problem car is having. Loaner car was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advisor Brian in service

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I liked"

- VIVIANAGARCIA1969 Verified Customer

I liked the costumer service , the people is very nice and bring me excellent service. I recommend Luther Jeep. I will talk with my friend about my experience with you. Thank for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MONIQUEISREAL Verified Customer

The store is clean about there businesses and make sure the customer is tkaken care of and not to worry about there car. Very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- SCV456 Verified Customer

Good experience purchasing my new vehicle as well as trading in my old vehicle. Chris worked with me to bring the deal to close. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and courteous "

- wordp Verified Customer

Fast and courteous service would recommend to friends and family. But would like to see free oil changes on every leased vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$38,774

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,068

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,580

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,574

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,446

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,911