About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Brown.
Chris Brown
Chris Brown, Sales, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Chris Brown

Sales

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I have been an internet manager here for over 10 years and have helped customers buy over 2500 vehicles so far. I pride myself on working very hard for my customers both before and after the sale.

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Chris Brown

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Jeep"

- Geronimo

Unfortunately, Chris was very busy the day we came and we ended up being there for many more hours than expected which was difficult due to other family plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Teri

Very understanding of your needs . Treat with one on one help. They r very experienced. They know what they are doing. Very attentive to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Felix

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Teri

Because they follow thru with what they say They are very honest. Got a good price on my trade in car. They also gave me a new Windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!"

- Brett

Very helpful and professional. Chris was able to get the vehicle I wanted for the price I was willing to pay! Made the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used car"

- Jane

The experience of buying the car was excellent. Enjoyed working with Chris and am very happy With the purchase. Appreciated the ability for Chris to show us cars from the Honda store as we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luther is a great company."

- Donald W Jerome

The two people I've dealt with at Luther Steve Mackey in service and Chris Brown in sales are to of the nicest peop[e I've ever met. They were both very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Used Chrysler Van"

- MSchwan

Allowed us to pursue purchasing vehicle at our pace. Great follow up to keep us informed but not rush a decision. Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough for both sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service"

- Pat 2017

Generally I by fleet as we have 11 vehicles mostly sedans for our sales force. I my time is limited and Chris knew that from past purchases. We needed to replace a Town and country and our employee knew what he wanted, model, color and options. I made one call, Chris followed up with call describing 2 Pacifica's in the system, said he could have them available the following week...perfect. So, 2 phone calls, and 45 minutes at the dealership to do the paper work, write the check, and review options with our employee... Out the door. Thanks Chris !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember finance persons name but I don't think I was in his office 10 minute... And out the door DONE

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Hockeyguy

Chris Brown was top notch in helping me decide on my new purchase. No pressure sale at all.Very refreshing Al in financing went the extra mile to get me the best rate possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

May 09, 2016

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing a such a great review regarding your experience at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Chris and Al are valued members of our team and we are pleased to hear they were able to help you! We will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions. Have a great day!

December 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy, pleased and excited!"

- Duck Dad

I'm extremely happy with my overall experience with another Luther dealership. The whole process moved quickly and painless. A special thanks goes to all who helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294