Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Clifton.
Brett Clifton
Brett Clifton at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Brett Clifton

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Brett Clifton

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd purchase from Brett. He has given me a..."

- REBADUKES65 Verified Customer

This was my 2nd purchase from Brett. He has given me a superb experience in buying the cars. Brett gives 100%, and then some. It has been a pleasure doing business with not only Brett, but all of the friendly folks at Hardy’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like..."

- CAROLYN_LEE07 Verified Customer

Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like family,Did there job very well. They made me fill like I really receive a good truck, And I Love it. I tell me at my job !Go there you will be happy, I will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped..."

- juliabrandt912

Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped me figure out which car would be best for me, and made buying my first car an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had been married just a few days before we..."

- Blake & Katie O.

My wife and I had been married just a few days before we (suddenly & unexpectedly) had make our first large purchase — a new car — after losing mine in a freak accident on our honeymoon. We had a lot of anxiety about the whole process, but it all went away once we stepped on the lot at Hardy Superstore. Brett Clifton was phenomenal to work with and probably made me a lifelong customer. We’ll have to replace my wife’s car pretty soon and there’s no doubt in my mind that Brett will be my first call when that day comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our household purchased 2 cars within 3 weeks of each..."

- StephRam1500 Verified Customer

Our household purchased 2 cars within 3 weeks of each other and Tony Allen was great to work with! When I came to pick up my new car, Tony was out so big thanks for Brett Clifton on stepping in to help me with the paperwork and getting my new car. The entire team is awesome and friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen, Dennis Rasmusson

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and management staff, this is my 4th deal..."

- CNIXON52 Verified Customer

Great sales and management staff, this is my 4th deal with Hardy and the service and communication is always top notch! Thanks again Brett! For the excellent work and deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were taken very good care of. Scotty B took us down to..."

- MINDICLARK3 Verified Customer

We were taken very good care of. Scotty B took us down to the used car lot after we decided to buy used instead of new. He made sure Brett did us right. He even came back twice to make sure we were taken care of. The whole process was great. Both guys were amazing to work with. We will be back when it's time for every new/used car we buy. Service like this is hard to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotty B

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve bought 6 cars from Hardy! Great place. Our salesman..."

- MDWILKES72 Verified Customer

We’ve bought 6 cars from Hardy! Great place. Our salesman was the best. Brett did a great job, finance paperwork was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of my 2015 Silverado "

- Tinman Verified Customer

The purchase was a great experience purchasing the 2015 Silverado truck. Salesman was great an made it easy to work with during the negotiation of price and payments to meet our needs. We came in for a oil change and purchase the 2015 Siiverado, Wish we didn't have to pay for the $52 dollars for the oil change on my 2013 truck trade in. I thought the 2015 could have a new set of tires on it but I have to get a newer set within the year. .Love dealing with the Service Department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer. "

- James family Verified Customer

The Hardys team did a Awesome job at making the experience as relaxed as possible. BRETT CLIFTON was our salesman, from the moment we stepped out of our car to the end was by our side. Hands down would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

Nov 13, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the good feedback! Brett is AMAZING! We appreciate your time and your business and we strive to make you feel at Home. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,000

2018 Ford F-150

$47,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,000

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,000

used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,500

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$64,500

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,953

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,953

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,500

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,500