Brett Clifton
Brett Clifton at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Brett Clifton

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.8
27 Reviews
4.8

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Brett Clifton

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the transparency of the Hardy used car sales team. They answered all my questions. I didn’t feel like they were trying to hide anything. All fees and expenses we’re upfront. I wal More

by TRAVISWB9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson , Daniel Fisher

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and quick experience for entire process. Dealership followed through with everything. More

by EMDICKERHOOF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wry helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone! 10 out of 10 More

by ECHRISTY1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice folks good prompt service got the car I wanted I send all my friends More

by JRFDEC38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesmen were great! Appreciated the drinks and hospitality...they immediately recognized us from only fans and we were given the special treatment! They always joke about me dressing funny and tha More

by PATTON.PIPER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were misled on the zero percent finance. They said our model was not included but was clearly on thee website. Failed to do anything to correct it,costing us an additional $1900.00 More

by BATCHIEF69RETIRED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: nick

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are the best and the service and product is really all you could ask for More

by JRFDEC38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive