Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Clifton.
Brett Clifton
Brett Clifton at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Brett Clifton

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Brett Clifton

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve bought 6 cars from Hardy! Great place. Our salesman..."

- MDWILKES72 Verified Customer

We’ve bought 6 cars from Hardy! Great place. Our salesman was the best. Brett did a great job, finance paperwork was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of my 2015 Silverado "

- Tinman Verified Customer

The purchase was a great experience purchasing the 2015 Silverado truck. Salesman was great an made it easy to work with during the negotiation of price and payments to meet our needs. We came in for a oil change and purchase the 2015 Siiverado, Wish we didn't have to pay for the $52 dollars for the oil change on my 2013 truck trade in. I thought the 2015 could have a new set of tires on it but I have to get a newer set within the year. .Love dealing with the Service Department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer. "

- James family Verified Customer

The Hardys team did a Awesome job at making the experience as relaxed as possible. BRETT CLIFTON was our salesman, from the moment we stepped out of our car to the end was by our side. Hands down would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

Nov 13, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the good feedback! Brett is AMAZING! We appreciate your time and your business and we strive to make you feel at Home. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Wouldn't Buy a Car Anywhere Else"

- stu.gordon Verified Customer

I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else--and haven't for the last five years. My latest purchase is the third car (plus one truck) I have purchased at Hardy SuperStore and every experience has been outstanding. This time I worked with sales guys Brett Clifton and Graham McCormick, who both did an outstanding job of moving me through the purchase process. The best part of dealing with Hardy is there is really NO pressure. Family issues stretched the time out between my initial visit and finalizing the purchase (total of almost two weeks), and Hardy stayed in touch throughout, but I never felt any pressure to "come on and do the deal" -- even when it didn't get happen on the original schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick, Lee Thibodeau , Pete Sprecht (Finance)

Sep 18, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey Stu! It's Kim! :) We VERY much appreciate your business and we are happy your family is our family! Thank you for your continue patronage! It's always a pleasure on our end as well. We Love You & We Need You here at Hardy!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific customer service "

- lanaecadle Verified Customer

We originally went to buy a truck for my husband and ended up leaving with two vehicles! the service we received from beginning to end nd was amazing. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau , Jerone Johnson

Sep 01, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

TWO NEW VEHICLES! How exciting! :) Brett is a sweetheart and such a hard worker. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place EVER!!!"

- joelnoblet78 Verified Customer

Hardy is definitely a great place. When we first walked in at 5:45p (they close at 6p) they made us feel right at home. They worked with us and we found the right truck with the right deal. They went over and beyond hospitality. We will be going back to get my wife a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark ??

Aug 30, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

To meet Brett is to love him! Better yet to have him working for you! He always puts his customers FIRST and goes the extra mile! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place you should buy your next vehicle! "

- tomyat34 Verified Customer

I purchased my truck from Hardy Superstore because of the service I received from them. I believe that any company that offers great customer service is a company that I will always do business with first. At the time of my purchase I had three other car dealerships looking for the truck I wanted. Hardy dealership didn't try to over sell the truck to me but were extremely friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in. For unpresidented customer service speak to Brett Clifton at Hardy Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

Aug 14, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

BRETT is an AMAZING treat to work with and I can see to have as a Representative. Very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,500

2016 Ford F-150

$19,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,800

2016 Ford F-150

$19,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,000